dragon meat sashimi....Originally posted by kenshin_himura:I CAN Cook... 15 yr old onli!!i cook lobster noddle, chill crab, pepper crab ,fried rice, tom yam soup, seafood horfan.. anithing u wan name it!!![]()
its just cooking. d0h. whats so gay about it?Originally posted by harryryan:option 1:gays(someone in the relationship has to learn how to cook so they wouldn't starve wat)
option 2:sissy(guys are supposed to be strong n manly,cooking is for the gals)
option 3:Sensitive new age guy(the kind that ladies hope will chase them so when they get married,the guy will do the cooking n the house work.)
option 4:sexy....(the kitchen will be a kinky place to be after seeing him sweat while cooking your meal.)
option 5:just a subsitiute that u will bring home to see ur parents while u go out with that biker gang leader
just wanna know how ladies feel about guys who know how to cook.

cook maggi mee can or notOriginally posted by ^mm^:i LOVE guys who no hw 2 COOK
x10!!!Originally posted by FireIce:good.
i like guys who knows how to cook
AND clean up
ehhh.... can i be ur customer during tt time also after work?Originally posted by De|usi0n:oei, i work in cafe and does cooking also leh...with my look and my cooking, the customer always come back for more.![]()
YES!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ^mm^:i LOVE guys who no hw 2 COOK
dragon meat sashimi....i cannot lah too ex!!
at lest some simple dishesOriginally posted by xelat1:cook maggi mee can or not![]()

Originally posted by jOhO:YES!!!!!!!!![]()