i knowOriginally posted by shawn_MIB:hmmm.... this my 1st time posting a thread here....
i've been read the thread of mIx...... she one kind of a gal
and wendy81... guess u must hate her a lot cos u alway breaking up her thread..... but have anyone ever seen her be4??

they underaged so cannot come in?LOlz....jokimg onliOriginally posted by larren:Seems like this ah_nic & jason seldom (moderators) come here wat happen 2 them?![]()
u don't need to start that again....Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Originally posted by sgboy2004:
i know
shawn_MIB = m|x
who's this guy anyway??Originally posted by larren:
president of buaya club and king of buaya himselfOriginally posted by shawn_MIB:who's this guy anyway??
start wat?Originally posted by shawn_MIB:u don't need to start that again....

no lahOriginally posted by harryryan:president of buaya club and king of buaya himself

all go ut n havoc liao lahOriginally posted by shawn_MIB:there don't seen to have many gals around here
Originally posted by sgboy2004:
ya lor 2dae is fridayOriginally posted by harryryan:all go ut n havoc liao lah
Where is xiao long nu?Originally posted by Yang^Guo:![]()

a nobody...Originally posted by shawn_MIB:who's this guy anyway??

hi buaya kingOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
wah...u oso know miOriginally posted by Yang^Guo:hi buaya king
my gugu... i oso lookin4 her...
do you know where is her?

yeah...u read mi mind... the boi of the future...Originally posted by shawn_MIB:hi boy 2004
yr 2003 not over yet...
hmmmm.... don't tell me ya the guy fr the future....???

ask the people in HOFS, they are very good at tat... mi can olnli predict how many ger ger mi going to hav soon...wahhhahaaaOriginally posted by larren:So u can predict the outcome of me in this year 2003?![]()

hmmm.... u will be whack up down and left rite centreOriginally posted by larren:So u can predict the outcome of me in this year 2003?![]()
Wat is HOF?Originally posted by sgboy2004:ask the people in HOFS, they are very good at tat... mi can olnli predict how many ger ger mi going to hav soon...wahhhahaaa