hofs is house of feng shuiOriginally posted by larren:Wat is HOF?
Here...house of Feng ShuiOriginally posted by larren:Wat is HOF?

Wats the cause of it me wanna noeOriginally posted by shawn_MIB:hmmm.... u will be whack up down and left rite centre
u wanna whack mi...SM is it? wahhahhahhhaaa...sorri, mi not into SM...Originally posted by shawn_MIB:hmmm.... u will be whack up down and left rite centre

*sob*.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:wah...u oso know mi
hello...XLN is mi wife here leh... so u must call mi uncle...hahahhaha
btw, welcome to sgforums, hav fun ok
?Originally posted by shawn_MIB:cos like wat other say u're to buaya
sorri, we wedded last december liao... hav a terrific honeymoon at Mount Faber.Originally posted by Yang^Guo:*sob*.....when did my gugu become your wife? she was my wife-to-be... i waitin4 her to practise yuni xinjing level2 with me

Check out yourself too. MuahahahaOriginally posted by shawn_MIB:cos like wat other say u're to buaya
well, i don't koe abt myself....Originally posted by larren:Check out yourself too. Muahahaha![]()
no no!!! i dun belive you, ask gugu come out and proof it...Originally posted by sgboy2004:sorri, we wedded last december liao... hav a terrific honeymoon at Mount Faber.
Too bad, mi jie zhu xian deng...

i hv met wendy81 b4...................Originally posted by shawn_MIB:hmmm.... this my 1st time posting a thread here....
i've been read the thread of mIx...... she one kind of a gal
and wendy81... guess u must hate her a lot cos u alway breaking up her thread..... but have anyone ever seen her be4??
wow...Originally posted by *NSR*:i hv met wendy81 b4...................![]()

i gt a shock of my lifeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
wad happen?Originally posted by *NSR*:i gt a shock of my life
sure ah? how she looked like in ur dreams?Originally posted by *NSR*:i hv met wendy81 b4...................![]()
i saw this thread long ago din wanna post coz i din read the details and now i read i saw my name in hereOriginally posted by shawn_MIB:hmmm.... this my 1st time posting a thread here....
i've been read the thread of mIx...... she one kind of a gal
and wendy81... guess u must hate her a lot cos u alway breaking up her thread..... but have anyone ever seen her be4??
Originally posted by *NSR*:i hv met wendy81 b4...................![]()
.... wendy juz saw this and i knew abt he asking her out leh... she daringly asked to go to my bday chalet...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:O u PM her wait wendy81 c tis how?
hw u noe???????Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
this is even more SHOCKING!!!
u got 58 posts and i met u b4??? and u got a shock coz i am fat short and ugly right? and all of these ppl here dun believe me!! wth!
girls who say they are fat ,short and ugly , are always veri attracive. They juz dun wan too much guys to chase after them. Wendy, I understand how tired U get after being chased by siao tabo every day.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
this is even more SHOCKING!!!
u got 58 posts and i met u b4??? and u got a shock coz i am fat short and ugly right? and all of these ppl here dun believe me!! wth!
Ya the bdae chalet. Dun think going. Juz enjoy urselfOriginally posted by wendy81:.... wendy juz saw this and i knew abt he asking her out leh... she daringly asked to go to my bday chalet...
Originally posted by *NSR*:i gt a shock of my life

dan u go meet her urself dan u wil know hahahahahahahaha good luck hahahahahahaOriginally posted by xian89:girls who say they are fat ,short and ugly , are always veri attracive. They juz dun wan too much guys to chase after them. Wendy, I understand how tired U get after being chased by siao tabo every day.
Run Wendy Run....