Wendy? when ur bday ah?? Where? Am i invited?? hw old will u be then?? 18?? always sweet 18 rite??Originally posted by dark_slayer79:m|x wanna go to ur bday party?![]()
okay. sgboy2004 noes a lot of girls. Guys, if u need a gf, dun be shy n find sgboy2004. He will provide U wif a girl n condy as a free gift.Originally posted by sgboy2004:she long time know mi got a lot of wives liao mah... hey, mi no potong u lah...u say good good words 4 mi lah
say i break thread? simi lan? she herself not here to chat mah... and of coz my frens and i chat as usual lah..![]()
an argument about whether a sexually suggestive newbie is for real.Originally posted by warriar:I am new here. What is all these about?
moring brudder...Originally posted by harryryan:an argument about whether a sexually suggestive newbie is for real.
welcome to the forum.

it's just mIx lah....pple asking wat happening lahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:moring brudder...
so who is the sexually suggestive newbie? Is it warriar?
bday celebration on the 8th march... u are sure to be invited dude.. leave me ur number... i will be 22yrs old.. no more 18 lioOriginally posted by progene:Wendy? when ur bday ah?? Where? Am i invited?? hw old will u be then?? 18?? always sweet 18 rite??
wendy is back?me hop hop n hug her leg n than stand up to give her welcome flowers.Originally posted by wendy81:cannot... its too late...
/me hugs hugs harryryan...Originally posted by harryryan:wendy is back?me hop hop n hug her leg n than stand up to give her welcome flowers.
how's ur day dear?me help u massage..... stressed or not huh today?Originally posted by wendy81:/me hugs hugs harryryan...
wAaa... u make sgboy2004 jealous...Originally posted by harryryan:how's ur day dear?me help u massage..... stressed or not huh today?
me intentional one...wendy wants to make sgboy gian wat...Originally posted by Yang^Guo:wAaa... u make sgboy2004 jealous...
not stressed.. juz tired frm travelling frm east to west den down to town and back to east again..Originally posted by harryryan:how's ur day dear?me help u massage..... stressed or not huh today?
hello... how haf u been?Originally posted by xian89:Hallo. wendy, good to see U tonite
/mi cupped Wendy81 from behind and kiss her violentlyOriginally posted by wendy81:not stressed.. juz tired frm travelling frm east to west den down to town and back to east again..
thanks for tt massage..
/me feels so relaxed and eh... hehee after it![]()

harryryan, wad u gonna do now?Originally posted by sgboy2004:/mi cupped Wendy81 from behind and kiss her violently
/muack muack mauck...
okay loh. afternoon go bugis junction to listen to career talk. tomolo morning still going too. Microsoft ppl is giving a talk and i m interested to listenOriginally posted by wendy81:hello... how haf u been?
u say lah.. everyday molest gals. How can I ever find something to say good abt U?Originally posted by sgboy2004:/mi cupped Wendy81 from behind and kiss her violently
/muack muack mauck...
ohh tts interesting.. i was at bugis village though at 2pmOriginally posted by xian89:okay loh. afternoon go bugis junction to listen to career talk. tomolo morning still going too. Microsoft ppl is giving a talk and i m interested to listen