m|x wanna go to ur bday party?Originally posted by wendy81:.... wendy juz saw this and i knew abt he asking her out leh... she daringly asked to go to my bday chalet...
hw i noe wat? and wat toking u ah? identify urself!!!Originally posted by *NSR*:hw u noe???????![]()
Originally posted by xian89:Ya the bdae chalet. Dun think going. Juz enjoy urself
u see me den u will run leh....Originally posted by xian89:girls who say they are fat ,short and ugly , are always veri attracive. They juz dun wan too much guys to chase after them. Wendy, I understand how tired U get after being chased by siao tabo every day.
Run Wendy Run....
yah lor.... but den i said ask her to call me herself...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:m|x wanna go to ur bday party?![]()
okok la tis is jus a forum.Originally posted by wendy81:hw i noe wat? and wat toking u ah? identify urself!!!
/me squirts at *NSR*
anyway dun luff at me for wat i look like.. coz i haf a good heart u noe? i cure all the men's needs.... i provide knowledge and help them at so many times if u read all my threads....![]()
Y cry leh. U'll have more fun w/o miOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
so sad... u not going...Originally posted by xian89:Y cry leh. U'll have more fun w/o mi

tis is a forum and u noe... and u muz insult me in here ... so sad...Originally posted by *NSR*:okok la tis is jus a forum.
/me @@ ex-husband...Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat is happening here har?
so much crying, violence???

no worry...mi go potong them nowOriginally posted by wendy81:/me @@ ex-husband...
tis xian89 is not going to my bday... and this *NSR* insulted me so openly... and i dun even noe who the hell he is...

didi sayang jiejie. I really wanna go but can't make it loh. U shd noe how my heart aches everytime I dun @@ every nite. I miss U and want to meet u, but circumstance proved otherwise. Dun cry okay. I believe one day, when I have settle my problem, I will ride on a white stallion n we go Mount Faber n go candlelight picnic under the stars.Originally posted by wendy81:/me @@ ex-husband...
tis xian89 is not going to my bday... and this *NSR* insulted me so openly... and i dun even noe who the hell he is...
Let's see. U want mi to use hacksaw, chainsaw or POWERSAW. Well, dun nee dto make soup for mi. I already very "pu" liao. Maybe we make curry n treat the ppl here loh. Guess some1 will surely appreciate it.Originally posted by wendy81:nvm!!! xian89 didi.. next time den.. but dun run after seeing me hor... sgboy2004 ex-husband... u potong tt *NSR* and give me his penis to make soup for u so u can perform better in future... i go and eat my pizza first now.. its delivered after waiting for an hour lio
right on darling...can we re-marry again?Originally posted by wendy81:nvm!!! xian89 didi.. next time den.. but dun run after seeing me hor... sgboy2004 ex-husband... u potong tt *NSR* and give me his penis to make soup for u so u can perform better in future... i go and eat my pizza first now.. its delivered after waiting for an hour lio

As her didi, I dun welcome U in the house after cheating her n marrying bubble.Originally posted by sgboy2004:
she long time know mi got a lot of wives liao mah... hey, mi no potong u lah...u say good good words 4 mi lahOriginally posted by xian89:As her didi, I dun welcome U in the house after cheating her n marrying bubble.![]()

Originally posted by kohanson:Wendy is definitely a girl .. she went for one of sgForum's outing..![]()
Ya xian89, u shd have noe ma....sgboy2004 is our "wei xiao bao" got a lot of wife n lady luck wan ma!!Originally posted by xian89:As her didi, I dun welcome U in the house after cheating her n marrying bubble.![]()
hey...me say gd gd word for u liao!! where my rewards...(sshh, dun let any 1noe)Originally posted by sgboy2004:she long time know mi got a lot of wives liao mah... hey, mi no potong u lah...u say good good words 4 mi lah