PERVERT ALERT!!!!Originally posted by yoichi182001:Any gers who
is always boring and H**** at nite?
Let me know. Thanxs..
Police on the way!Originally posted by larren:must catch n throw him into jail,mr police man.
[b]PERVERT ALERT!!!!Police on the way!

wah...hononary member of COB liao....Originally posted by yoichi182001:Any gers who
is always boring and H**** at nite?
Let me know. Thanxs..

well said...Originally posted by AaronBoi:so what if there is a gal boring at home???
i mean, the gal won't just let u know and ask u come so that u may have a chance to have sex wih her right?
when u ask in such a way, people thinks u r despo....thus spoils ur image...
u should really try another method.....

HeatyOriginally posted by FireIce:lemme decode
H****
happy?

hey!!!!why is my name in the list?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Heaty
Hairy
Hasty
Horny
House
Handy
Harry
Holdy
Hurry
H.........
laff wta laff?must be u rite?Originally posted by ang輨eart:hehehe......
wahh..Originally posted by harryryan:laff wta laff?must be u rite?
cos u e onli one around ....suspicious....Originally posted by ang輨eart:wahh..not me lah......dun anyhow blame me okie....
hi harryryan...u a changed man liao...no more buaya liao...so sad.Originally posted by harryryan:cos u e onli one around ....suspicious....
anyway i am bored too death here...the forum moving very slowly today,

i think most of them went for outing......Originally posted by harryryan:cos u e onli one around ....suspicious....
anyway i am bored too death here...the forum moving very slowly today,
piang a...all bo jio.....Originally posted by ang輨eart:i think most of them went for outing......
cannot buaya liao...or some one will stranggle me when i meet her...left very bad impression...trying to salvage something from it.Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi harryryan...u a changed man liao...no more buaya liao...so sad.
a...think they have but i working....lolz
Wendy81?Originally posted by harryryan:cannot buaya liao...or some one will stranggle me when i meet her...left very bad impression...trying to salvage something from it.

wahh...who is it?Originally posted by harryryan:cannot buaya liao...or some one will stranggle me when i meet her...left very bad impression...trying to salvage something from it.
u mean Sentosa?Originally posted by angè|heart:i think most of them went for outing......

i forgot mah...what about u?why never go?Originally posted by ang輨eart:*pengz* still say they never jio......
not mix for sure......Originally posted by sgboy2004:
yup...Originally posted by sgboy2004: