bo lui to pay entrance fee....Originally posted by harryryan:i forgot mah...what about u?why never go?
not m|x then must be wendy lor.....Originally posted by harryryan:not mix for sure......
but cannot tell...i bery shy lah....
pple still virin u know....bery shy boy....Lolz
can imagine the gals in their bikinis running around.....nose bleed liao....oops....not suppose to buaya.....lucky sia...just abit more n ....Originally posted by sgboy2004:
heheh.....so kuai ah.....Originally posted by harryryan:can imagine the gals in their bikinis running around.....nose bleed liao....oops....not suppose to buaya.....lucky sia...just abit more n ....
omg...omg.. omgOriginally posted by harryryan:can imagine the gals in their bikinis running around.....nose bleed liao....oops....not suppose to buaya.....lucky sia...just abit more n ....

say earlier i pay for u lah ,little boy....Originally posted by ang輨eart:bo lui to pay entrance fee....![]()
little boy? *blur* u saying sgboy issit?Originally posted by harryryan:say earlier i pay for u lah ,little boy....
mi pay lah..$2 onliOriginally posted by angè|heart:bo lui to pay entrance fee....![]()

passes tissue to sgboy2004...Originally posted by sgboy2004:omg...omg.. omg
/mi nose bleeding profusely now![]()
till mi face red red...pink pink liao
nope u angel..u not ta por meh?Originally posted by ang輨eart:little boy? *blur* u saying sgboy issit?
*pengz* i'm not ta por lah....Originally posted by harryryan:nope u angel..u not ta por meh?
sg boy heard he's 50 year old ah pek ...but still very cheeky kind.
oops...cos u so like part of e gang...so thought u char bor...Originally posted by ang輨eart:*pengz* i'm not ta por lah....i'm a char bor lah.....
*blur* EH...i thought you weren't suppose to buaya?Originally posted by harryryan:oops...cos u so like part of e gang...so thought u char bor...
okie for entertainment onli,please tell us more of urself so that sgboy n i can try to buaya u.....
u slow lar...she an old friend of mine here liao...mi dunno buaya her how many times liao ...Originally posted by harryryan:oops...cos u so like part of e gang...so thought u char bor...
okie for entertainment onli,please tell us more of urself so that sgboy n i can try to buaya u.....

The moutain is easy to change, but personality is not...Originally posted by angè|heart:*blur* EH...i thought you weren't suppose to buaya?

Originally posted by sgboy2004:u slow lar...she an old friend of mine here liao...mi dunno buaya her how many times liao ...![]()
hmmm.......that wasn't wat u said earlier...Originally posted by harryryan:i retire from buayaism liao wat.
struggling to be a gentleman...so hard.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:The moutain is easy to change, but personality is not...
Once a buaya, forever a buaya...Harryryan has to understand tis and not go against tis universal truth.

fighting the urge to buaya angel...sometimes the words just come out...cannot help myself....Originally posted by ang輨eart:hmmm.......that wasn't wat u said earlier..."oops...cos u so like part of e gang...so thought u char bor...
okie for entertainment onli,please tell us more of urself so that sgboy n i can try to buaya u....."
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Heaty
Hairy
Hasty
Horny
House
Handy
Harry
Holdy
Hurry
H.........
u better fight it....if not sure kanna humtum.....one...Originally posted by harryryan:fighting the urge to buaya angel...sometimes the words just come out...cannot help myself....
y?u hamtam me...i dun think so...i run very fast one leiOriginally posted by ang輨eart:u better fight it....if not sure kanna humtum.....one...