er... how to explain leh. Juz this female classmate dunno that ppl can see her bra loh. Anyway, nowadays guess sec school girls dun mind ppl see anymore. Newspaper once report that some wear colored bras, which was disallow in school. Why hah. spice up school life wat...Originally posted by lurker:explain leh...
so be careful on rainy days n dun caught in the rain. it will becum transparentOriginally posted by glove:i think my school uniform is quite translucent
white blouse and skirt...![]()
on rainy days, have to become extra careful but no choice leh... no rain sheltered linkways from my school to the bus stop that i take home everyday...Originally posted by xian89:so be careful on rainy days n dun caught in the rain. it will becum transparent![]()
u from which sch?Originally posted by glove:on rainy days, have to become extra careful but no choice leh... no rain sheltered linkways from my school to the bus stop that i take home everyday...mi kena a few times liao... mi also don't care about the guys liao lar...
i'm not going to tell you...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:u from which sch?
y dun shy shy leh ....Originally posted by glove:i'm not going to tell you...![]()
if i tell you which is my school, my classmates and the other girls in the school are going to be ogled by you guys... i already had enough of the guys in our school ogling at us...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:y dun shy shy leh ....![]()
i won't ogled ur classmate........Originally posted by glove:if i tell you which is my school, my classmates and the other girls in the school are going to be ogled by you guys... i already had enough of the guys in our school ogling at us...![]()
don't bother to try... you will not have the slightest chance of knowing which school am i from...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:i won't ogled ur classmate........
cos i will only ogling at u.....![]()
a few years later they will start to show off coloured panty...Originally posted by kilser:aiyah this kind so easy to see
see until sian
even red bra yellow and so on
esp those girls school they always wear let people see straps and everything also dont mind
translucent transparent oso no diff...
u noe their bra colour and pattern
every morning during assembly can choose to see which girl wear what
hmmm.. still remember during my secondary sch life.. wore a black bra under my white blouse... my home econs teacher started scolding me... saying wat if rains den u will have 2 black sunflowers for ppel to see.. .hahahaaOriginally posted by kilser:see which sch u teach in lor
girls school normally lead the way in such daring nonsense...
they're too bored
most girls sch gals nowadays always like to reveal bra strap...
last time...it was like commiting murder to do so...now...
ur must be big enough too big sunflower...Originally posted by Lynette80:hmmm.. still remember during my secondary sch life.. wore a black bra under my white blouse... my home econs teacher started scolding me... saying wat if rains den u will have 2 black sunflowers for ppel to see.. .hahahaa
dot dot.... hahaOriginally posted by |onner:ur must be big enough too big sunflower...
hehe....
got one place sure can see alot one..u can stand under the block of ut flat, the place where pple put out their clothes to dry, u look up, sure can see alot..got sch ger one, young mother one, aunties one, grandma one..hahaOriginally posted by kilser:someone shud tell moe about the translucent blouse thing
cos it's like the girls might as well juz wear no blouse to school
i like to see sch ger bra
then maybe u can consider wearing ya sch tshirt beneath lohOriginally posted by glove:on rainy days, have to become extra careful but no choice leh... no rain sheltered linkways from my school to the bus stop that i take home everyday...mi kena a few times liao... mi also don't care about the guys liao lar...
secondary school girls do thatOriginally posted by cloudysky:then maybe u can consider wearing ya sch tshirt beneath loh
but think should be damn hot lah
otherwise juz let guys see loh
onli bra mah
not as if u wear nuttin beneath ya sch U
wah u do a survey ar ?Originally posted by lurker:secondary school girls do that
jc girls dun
do sec schoolgirls still wear shorts under skirts?
jc girls dun do that either![]()