the only school i know that has white blouse and skirt is yuying sec. haha. cuz my god sis and friends all from there. all abit beng. my mei is cute though hehOriginally posted by glove:don't bother to try... you will not have the slightest chance of knowing which school am i from...
well, if you are really hardworking, try going around singapore and search for all the schools that has white blouse and skirt for its female students... ha ha ha...![]()
Just to let u know u r too young to be ogling at............Originally posted by glove:if i tell you which is my school, my classmates and the other girls in the school are going to be ogled by you guys... i already had enough of the guys in our school ogling at us...![]()
i think nowadays most of the secondary school girls don't wear shorts under their skirts anymore except for a few conservative ones...Originally posted by lurker:secondary school girls do that
jc girls dun
do sec schoolgirls still wear shorts under skirts?
jc girls dun do that either![]()
huh ?! i assumed that you must have look at my profile and thought that mi is a little gal... ha ha ha...Originally posted by Simply:Just to let u know u r too young to be ogling at............![]()
Originally posted by xian89:Nanyang girls school ppl, pls be careful of sgboy2004 korkor.
they dun wear means they liked to be seen zhao gengOriginally posted by lurker:secondary school girls do that
jc girls dun
do sec schoolgirls still wear shorts under skirts?
jc girls dun do that either![]()
Originally posted by glove:i think nowadays most of the secondary school girls don't wear shorts under their skirts anymore except for a few conservative ones...
anyway, its kind of difficult for the girls in my school to wear shorts under their skirts since our skirts are white in colour...![]()
the way u say it seems like u r in sec school.........the most give u jc lor.........hahahaha........still too young lah........treat it as a compliment......gals love to be young right???Originally posted by glove:huh ?! i assumed that you must have look at my profile and thought that mi is a little gal... ha ha ha...
but if dun wear shorts then can see the colour of the day liaoOriginally posted by glove:i think nowadays most of the secondary school girls don't wear shorts under their skirts anymore except for a few conservative ones...
anyway, its kind of difficult for the girls in my school to wear shorts under their skirts since our skirts are white in colour...![]()
eh... jc is nice... that's the last time u get to see a whole batch of young girls in uniformOriginally posted by Simply:the way u say it seems like u r in sec school.........the most give u jc lor.........hahahaha........still too young lah........treat it as a compliment......gals love to be young right???![]()
ah tiang, what's wrong with my signatureOriginally posted by ah tiang:ur signature beri . . .
nope.... dumbdumb!, i'm neither from yuying sec nor zhong hua sec... there are still other sec schs ard in s'pore that have white blouses and skirts as its uniforms...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hey glove, are u from yuying sec?
zhong hua sec changed their white skirt to green now.
yup... i simply loved to be young looking...Originally posted by Simply:the way u say it seems like u r in sec school.........the most give u jc lor.........hahahaha........still too young lah........treat it as a compliment......gals love to be young right???![]()
Originally posted by Lynette80:alot of schools have white tops wat...
some even very translucent.. last time my sec one oso.. .hehee
wear coloured bra den tucked in the blouse tightly...
tis is the last time sec sch trend? heheee
nowadays gers eat better than before mah.. well taken care of since young.. so no surprises..Originally posted by pure098:to all sch gals. whose uniform tops.. is white a little transparent one... pls... when raining at least wait till rain smoothen then... run under the rain lah... else... can see everything..
just yesterday.. raining in jurong area.. saw a pretty sch gal.. cos. raining heavry.. she rain fr block to block... then walk past me... she so wet that her top uniform all transparent.. can see everything... pengs...
also.. now come gals.. sec sch already so well developed???
already bigger than... normal gals.. ??
better diet lahOriginally posted by pure098:to all sch gals. whose uniform tops.. is white a little transparent one... pls... when raining at least wait till rain smoothen then... run under the rain lah... else... can see everything..
just yesterday.. raining in jurong area.. saw a pretty sch gal.. cos. raining heavry.. she rain fr block to block... then walk past me... she so wet that her top uniform all transparent.. can see everything... pengs...
also.. now come gals.. sec sch already so well developed???
already bigger than... normal gals.. ??
In US the gers drink more milk so that thier neh neh well developed.Originally posted by shaunlaw:nowadays gers eat better than before mah.. well taken care of since young.. so no surprises..![]()
huh? wat hu li jing.. u sort sort....Originally posted by larren:![]()
Hu Li Jing.
[/list]