sorry.. but did i say no commitments?Originally posted by FireIce:duncha call that "husband" or "wife"?
Yes there is.. my fren, c if ur luck,Originally posted by seprivo:sorry.. but did i say no commitments?
true... but it may sound simple but don u think its a very difficult task? look theres no emotions involved.. pure lust..Originally posted by kohanson:should have, it is to see whether the person wants to reveal it or not..
u did?? how??Originally posted by chilicrab:used to have![]()
i think luck don really plays a part lah.. i mean its not ez u know.. u meet up jus for sex.. and its s'pose to b so intimate.. den u jus say "bye.. i'll call u again.. take care." god...Originally posted by Cancerian:Yes there is.. my fren, c if ur luck,![]()
geylangs r public toilets k? i'm tokin abt normal guys and gers who jus go for it based on lusts.. not commercially.. u don understand do u???Originally posted by FireIce:can't afford to go geylang or call ducks?
i had b4.. nowaday gals r more in control.. remember those days when u kiss ur first love 4 e first time, ur in control gal feel sly.. but now if go kiss a gal, 2 us it's sweet but 2 them it's juz another guy..Originally posted by seprivo:i think luck don really plays a part lah.. i mean its not ez u know.. u meet up jus for sex.. and its s'pose to b so intimate.. den u jus say "bye.. i'll call u again.. take care." god...
ya i agree, it's the feeling the both of them hasOriginally posted by seprivo:i think luck don really plays a part lah.. i mean its not ez u know.. u meet up jus for sex.. and its s'pose to b so intimate.. den u jus say "bye.. i'll call u again.. take care." god...
huh?? u seemed to b contrasting urself.. first u say u hve... now u say its sweet and stuff.. brudder its sex with no commitments and feelings leh.. how to b sweet..Originally posted by Cancerian:i had b4.. nowaday gals r more in control.. remember those days when u kiss ur first love 4 e first time, ur in control gal feel sly.. but now if go kiss a gal, 2 us it's sweet but 2 them it's juz another guy..
ya e feelin 2 have intercourse.. after tat back 2 each own bf n gf.Originally posted by Yang^Guo:ya i agree, it's the feeling the both of them has
u really hve to b professional abt it leh.. sorry i hve to used the pro but its true loh..Originally posted by Yang^Guo:ya i agree, it's the feeling the both of them has
brudder, it's hard not 2 feelin in bed when she shoutin ur name. but u can have no commitment 2ward her .. it's juz desire..Originally posted by seprivo:huh?? u seemed to b contrasting urself.. first u say u hve... now u say its sweet and stuff.. brudder its sex with no commitments and feelings leh.. how to b sweet..
no im not pro...Originally posted by seprivo:u really hve to b professional abt it leh.. sorry i hve to used the pro but its true loh..
yah... tats true.. who knows rite? tis kinda things r always a skeloton in the closet... still dowanna sms me ah u? heheOriginally posted by Natty:I believe tat there are ppl who does tat, juz tat is a secret, hahah maybe u can label tat as a regular fling. Hmm.. who noes.. maybe ur closest friend does tat?![]()
well put my bro.. well put.. its like u like the sex u hve but don think u will love him for him or her.. in a way its not abt ejaculating... but in a way it is too.. hahah...Originally posted by Yang^Guo:no im not pro...the feeling is not about commitment & respondsibilities, it's juz the desires and wanting to hav sex feeling u both hav for each other... thats wat that make u both want to have it again next time...if there's no feelings inside juz pure netural den might as well DIY or go geylang... do u agree, brudder?
but fren, u forget abt 1 thing.. fling is free.. DIY sian.. geylang need 2 pay.Originally posted by Yang^Guo:no im not pro...the feeling is not about commitment & respondsibilities, it's juz the desires and wanting to hav sex feeling u both hav for each other... thats wat that make u both want to have it again next time...if there's no feelings inside juz pure netural den might as well DIY or go geylang... do u agree, brudder?
hahahaha.... well put too.. in a VERY interesting way... i wait till now lliao u still hesitating ah.. tsk tsk.. testing my sincereity...Originally posted by Natty:Seprivo> heheh purposely mahz.. want u to wait for me.. hahah anyway i think regular sex partners are better off then those casual sex partners or ONS. It's more safe and more defensive. Easy for the woman to track down father of her child if anything happens.. lol
ah.. i guess dats wat it's all about... it's a ni qing wo yuan stuff... after done liao each go back to their own gf/bf..Originally posted by seprivo:well put my bro.. well put.. its like u like the sex u hve but don think u will love him for him or her.. in a way its not abt ejaculating... but in a way it is too.. hahah...