u seemed to b misunderstand everyone's posting leh fren.. generation gap ah... how old r u?Originally posted by Cancerian:n
but fren, u forget abt 1 thing.. fling is free.. DIY sian.. geylang need 2 pay.
yap... in the end still go back to the one u love but not satisfied with the sex... but sometimes pple c sex more impt den love.. tats how alot turned to their sex partners and once emotions r involved den its the end.. relationships problems occurs...Originally posted by Yang^Guo:ah.. i guess dats wat it's all about... it's a ni qing wo yuan stuff... after done liao each go back to their own gf/bf..
dis is veri commom in other countries
yah man.. its by time.. i jus finished 4 bottles of san mig.. hehe.. if u gonna call den i don slp early loh..Originally posted by Natty:Seprivo> Slpin early tonite? Might sms or call u later? I got ur sincerity with me, maybe it's time I shld show u mine? keke...![]()
pai say.. miscommunication.Originally posted by seprivo:u seemed to b misunderstand everyone's posting leh fren.. generation gap ah... how old r u?
Originally posted by apolo:yup,quite common![]()
so it's best not to get emotional with your sex partners, know oni what you and him/her are doing is pure to sastify each other's desires...Originally posted by seprivo:yap... in the end still go back to the one u love but not satisfied with the sex... but sometimes pple c sex more impt den love.. tats how alot turned to their sex partners and once emotions r involved den its the end.. relationships problems occurs...
amen.. tat is so true.. i think i found my click here.. cheers bro!!Originally posted by Yang^Guo:so it's best not to get emotional with your sex partners, know oni what you and him/her are doing is pure to sastify each other's desires...
aiyah.. don worry.. i wont.. so wat time will u log off?Originally posted by Natty:Seprivo> dun be drunk ok? I dun wanna tok to a blur man. kekeke.. If ya tired, let me noe..
it does makes sense.. but if theres no french den its almost like goin to geylang.. french is gd.. i like french.. don take the fun out of it..Originally posted by Natty:There was a book that I once read tat states: To avoid being too attached to ur sex partner, indulge in the activity but no french kissing. As french kissing is showing intimacy and attachment to ur partner. Wonder if it's true though........![]()
so i'm gonna get ur call in 15 mins time huh???Originally posted by Natty:seprivo> ard 4 i guess.......
haha... lai lai lai.. gan bei!Originally posted by seprivo:amen.. tat is so true.. i think i found my click here.. cheers bro!!
hehe... how old r u bro?Originally posted by Yang^Guo:haha... lai lai lai.. gan bei!![]()
i thk it's true... kissing is more of showing affection while doing the act is more of sastifying the desires...Originally posted by Natty:There was a book that I once read tat states: To avoid being too attached to ur sex partner, indulge in the activity but no french kissing. As french kissing is showing intimacy and attachment to ur partner. Wonder if it's true though........![]()
hehe... i'm a du bi lao tou...Originally posted by seprivo:hehe... how old r u bro?
wah piang.. guys aso scared to reveal age meh?? anyway i'm 23.. hehe fyi....Originally posted by Yang^Guo:hehe... i'm a du bi lao tou...
wah... if everyone thinks like u dear.. den its gonna b a sex-filled world baby.. hahahah... anytime at all i will SECOND TAT!!!Originally posted by Natty:I'm not against it.. I think tat it is beneficial to have a few sex partners, beneficial to health, mentality and spiritually.. hhehe By the way I think practice makes perfect.. ehehe![]()
im born 1955, wad do u thk?Originally posted by seprivo:wah piang.. guys aso scared to reveal age meh?? anyway i'm 23.. hehe fyi....