Originally posted by Gingko:hmm..sound interesting even for MRT train rides..i had a lousy experience once....
i had long hair last time..and there was once when i was on my way back from Orchard taking the north bound train....there came in this group of blangadash workers...(on offence..but i'm not a racist)...and after bishan while approaching AMK...suddenly one of them just pull my hair and smell it!!!!.....![]()
.........too shocked and too numbed to move....i got off at AMK immediately and got to my ex bf place and shampoo it and snipped it off...phobia since then..would alight and take a cab if there is too much blangadash workers around
Originally posted by Si|verGer:u tamade lucky! but must b tamade torturing 4 u hor?![]()
Extra thick pad...?Originally posted by De|usi0n:wear more bra
Suspected as TERRORIST...?Originally posted by larren:Even worse. U will become suspect no.1 or escaped buaya prisoner.![]()
No..Buayarist!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Suspected as TERRORIST...?"
eh that doestn' happen to me anymore....cos sundays i dun dare to take train..i rather spend abit more to take the cab..if no money i rather take bus.....Originally posted by kamper:try take mrt on sundays in bugis or lavender, at the last cabin. full bangladesh in the train, when the train moves, the 'smell' tends to flow to the back at the last cabin... buey ta han..
hmm..now abt shoulder lengthOriginally posted by Devil1976:Now no keep long hair liao...?
it ok i dun mindOriginally posted by Gingko:hmm..now abt shoulder length
of cos, when XLN do her yu nu jian fa!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bring umbrella out....take free newspaper today or streats cover ur front cross arms...with ur umbrella hang on ur arm...anyone touch u...swing ur umbrella...![]()
I keep shoulder-length hair for you...?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:it ok i dun mind![]()
you dun mind??????????Originally posted by dark_slayer79:it ok i dun mind![]()
WHat's wrong with that...?Originally posted by Gingko:you dun mind??????????
So good......Originally posted by Devil1976:That day I was kinda in a hurry to somewhere, so had to SQUEEZE into a VERY PACK MRT train... Then there was this group of girls standing in front of me... From the topics they talked about they're probably not local, and maybe Taiwanese.. Directly in front of me was this girl in a dress... As I was facing her and having VERY CLOSE body contact, I tried to shift my body to the other side so that err... My dick wasn't 'sniffing around' where he wasn't really suppose to... But still, I couldn't avoid my hand contact with her butt...And the WORSE thing is I think she FELT the contact too... At 1st she looked around, and I thought she was angry or something... (But it was REALLY PACKED... I've got practically no room to move...) SURPRISING she actually moved her body EVEN CLOSER to me... Err... And was really 'avoiding' my hand and coming for my 'body'.....
It was REALLY KINDA OBVIOUS ley...?
~WAHAHaha...Originally posted by loneryu00:So good......
I take bus...
lesbian also can touch the girl wadOriginally posted by Yang^Guo:mayb the mrt can design a cabin thats strictly for females oni?
You like it right ... Got dufu Eat!!!!...nice. REMENBER to keep some for us here ....Originally posted by Devil1976:That day I was kinda in a hurry to somewhere, so had to SQUEEZE into a VERY PACK MRT train... Then there was this group of girls standing in front of me... From the topics they talked about they're probably not local, and maybe Taiwanese.. Directly in front of me was this girl in a dress... As I was facing her and having VERY CLOSE body contact, I tried to shift my body to the other side so that err... My dick wasn't 'sniffing around' where he wasn't really suppose to... But still, I couldn't avoid my hand contact with her butt...And the WORSE thing is I think she FELT the contact too... At 1st she looked around, and I thought she was angry or something... (But it was REALLY PACKED... I've got practically no room to move...) SURPRISING she actually moved her body EVEN CLOSER to me... Err... And was really 'avoiding' my hand and coming for my 'body'.....
It was REALLY KINDA OBVIOUS ley...?
Originally posted by Devil1976:I keep shoulder-length hair for you...?![]()
yeah! Happened to me before & I moved away immediately !Originally posted by wendy81:mrt.... hmmm.... all love to tiko inside the mrt ah? actually hor i also admit lah... when the train is crowded theres like no space to stand.. all squeezy mushy and den my mountains will tend to unitentionally press against some men or women's body or hands lor.. but den... got men's dick also pressing against my BUTT leh!
That's the way!!!Originally posted by Bianca:yeah! Happened to me before & I moved away immediately !Another time, this guy's hand brushed against my friend's butt & she embarrassed him by scolding him infront of every1 in the cabin
yup, sometimes it's unintentional, so you can always try to move away, should the guy continue moving closer to you or try to do any funny stuff, then scold him or give him a glare.Originally posted by Unity:That's the way!!!
I find that if I really try my best I can avoid contact of sensitive areas no matter how crowded the train is. I don hear anyone accidentally touching a bangala 'there'.
Pffft.
/me slaps n0_Nick around a bit with a large troutOriginally posted by n0_Nick:damn..
sometimes is da ger too pretty and sexy tt my hand can't control it and automatically brush past da ger butt sia...
Don't think she wanna share it with you all ley...?!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:You like it right ... Got dufu Eat!!!!...nice. REMENBER to keep some for us here ....
I don't think so ... I more gentler than you....Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't think she wanna share it with you all ley...?!![]()