whenever i take train, i dun like to sit in between 2 guy one le.. if they sit down den i faster stand up.. haha.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:idiot!!!!!! yest i take MRT!there was 2 men sitin beside me...both r sleeping!!...once or twice their heads goin to drop to my side then i keep using my elbow to block...i cough cough then pretend take our hp frm my bag....doing alot of big actions ..then they gt wake up...bt aso nv care much continue slep...
.then i hard to get out aso..cos mrt gettin alot of ppl...then sudenly the man on my left the head wana drop to my shoulder....i use my elbow knock on his arm wake him up then his whole head was swing to another side................
dono whos on his other side aso.... then i stand up makin my way out forcefully ...b4 tat i stepped on their toes...
then ppl thought i wana alight bt i find a corner to stand then they keep lookin at the 2 men...lol...
Hopefully u won't get phobia of men in this way.....Originally posted by Lynette80:whenever i take train, i dun like to sit in between 2 guy one le.. if they sit down den i faster stand up.. haha.
imagine their saliva drool.. eeeeeeeeeeeee.. faint ar..
i am sure i wun get any phobia of guys...Originally posted by larren:Hopefully u won't get phobia of men in this way.....![]()
But u will fear of me won't ya?Originally posted by Lynette80:i am sure i wun get any phobia of guys...
why should i be afraid of u leh?Originally posted by larren:But u will fear of me won't ya?![]()
No...i bang ppl.....Originally posted by Lynette80:why should i be afraid of u leh?
u will kill pple?
..................................... point taken down..Originally posted by larren:No...i bang ppl.....![]()
aiyoh wat were u thinking i'm actually using a gun to bang at ppl.....Originally posted by Lynette80:..................................... point taken down..
i did not think of anything... what u think that i am thinking of ?Originally posted by larren:aiyoh wat were u thinking i'm actually using a gun to bang at ppl.....![]()
Originally posted by Lynette80:whenever i take train, i dun like to sit in between 2 guy one le.. if they sit down den i faster stand up.. haha.
imagine their saliva drool.. eeeeeeeeeeeee.. faint ar..
Your forehead says sugar daddy tts why the gal got turned off by u......Originally posted by sugardaddy:me yesterday morning board a train coming to work. A girl sat next to me rather sleepy i took a short nap and my shoulder accidently touched her shoulder..... She reacted like me raping her like that... Kao is that was anyone of you here, please look at the mirror 1st, dun act like you are studded with diamondsssssssssssss........ At least i am not lying against her or my head swing to her shoulder!!!!
Yeah sugarboy is a in thing man that sugardaddy of yours sound very lao kok kok to me...........Originally posted by sugardaddy:but i look more like a sugarboy leh
haha... i dont think got such boliao people... if the train is crowded, cannot be avoided that got some physical touch?Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
Never got such case happen to me...
Anywae... I on MRT dun dare go near gers 1... unless I noe them lah... scared later "accident" then I kena sued...![]()
haha!! so did u "get hold of" any "ripe" or "raw" "bananas"?Originally posted by wendy81:mrt.... hmmm.... all love to tiko inside the mrt ah? actually hor i also admit lah... when the train is crowded theres like no space to stand.. all squeezy mushy and den my mountains will tend to unitentionally press against some men or women's body or hands lor.. but den... got men's dick also pressing against my BUTT leh!
U a bit pian tai...Originally posted by n0_Nick:dun u all think office ger is da best?!?! bicoz their clothes the material normally quite thin den wow.. sometimes can feel wats inside the office suit sia..
kekee..