shld b ok mah..... not very revealing....Originally posted by claudia:no leh, i wear a black sleeveless top and a demin skirt
waahhaha zhun bo , u so lucky ar.Originally posted by Justy:Eh... was on the train yesterday at orchard around 10pm. Quite crowded. And there were this 2 girls in front of me, quite chio, about 21 yrs old i think. I was juz closing my eyes and resting when i suddenly felt something on my groin. I tot some bag, so bochup. But suddenly felt a squeeze. I quickly opened my eyes and looked down and saw one of the girl's hands moving away! Wah lau, i immediately got hard sia. Then continue to close my eyes, see what they do... The train got more crowded and they shifted real close to me. And juz like i hoped, i felt a palm pressed against my didi again... i peeped and saw is that girl again ah. Well, i pretended not to feel, but i guess she knew by my hardness. Heard them giggling and whispering. I had the best rub on a train ever ah. Too bad they got off soon after. Hope you're reading this... contact me! Hehe... i wanna RETURN the favour![]()
nowadays ah .... guys also kanna molested ...Originally posted by Justy:Eh... was on the train yesterday at orchard around 10pm. Quite crowded. And there were this 2 girls in front of me, quite chio, about 21 yrs old i think. I was juz closing my eyes and resting when i suddenly felt something on my groin. I tot some bag, so bochup. But suddenly felt a squeeze. I quickly opened my eyes and looked down and saw one of the girl's hands moving away! Wah lau, i immediately got hard sia. Then continue to close my eyes, see what they do... The train got more crowded and they shifted real close to me. And juz like i hoped, i felt a palm pressed against my didi again... i peeped and saw is that girl again ah. Well, i pretended not to feel, but i guess she knew by my hardness. Heard them giggling and whispering. I had the best rub on a train ever ah. Too bad they got off soon after. Hope you're reading this... contact me! Hehe... i wanna RETURN the favour![]()
-_-`~Originally posted by Justy:Eh... was on the train yesterday at orchard around 10pm. Quite crowded. And there were this 2 girls in front of me, quite chio, about 21 yrs old i think. I was juz closing my eyes and resting when i suddenly felt something on my groin. I tot some bag, so bochup. But suddenly felt a squeeze. I quickly opened my eyes and looked down and saw one of the girl's hands moving away! Wah lau, i immediately got hard sia. Then continue to close my eyes, see what they do... The train got more crowded and they shifted real close to me. And juz like i hoped, i felt a palm pressed against my didi again... i peeped and saw is that girl again ah. Well, i pretended not to feel, but i guess she knew by my hardness. Heard them giggling and whispering. I had the best rub on a train ever ah. Too bad they got off soon after. Hope you're reading this... contact me! Hehe... i wanna RETURN the favour![]()
hmmm...this type is the real dangerous beng... that like yaya type is the real ah gua bengOriginally posted by n0_Nick:hahaz.. got dis incident last few days...
nah behz.. dat day da MRT was bery crowded. e mrt stopped at city hall and a "ah beng" comes in wif his gf... her gf was bery near to me and da "ah beng" hug her close to him afraid tt i might touch her.. pls manz.. his gf luks like those geylang chicken who wanna touch sia... the most funi part is tt ah beng accident knock me and i gif tt ignoring luk and he turns round to say sorri sorri.. hahaa..
pui ah~~ dis type of ah gua bengz,.,.
sounds like another SG SV movie on the making!!! hahaha...title?? " Love on the crowded MRT"Originally posted by Justy:Eh... was on the train yesterday at orchard around 10pm. Quite crowded. And there were this 2 girls in front of me, quite chio, about 21 yrs old i think. I was juz closing my eyes and resting when i suddenly felt something on my groin. I tot some bag, so bochup. But suddenly felt a squeeze. I quickly opened my eyes and looked down and saw one of the girl's hands moving away! Wah lau, i immediately got hard sia. Then continue to close my eyes, see what they do... The train got more crowded and they shifted real close to me. And juz like i hoped, i felt a palm pressed against my didi again... i peeped and saw is that girl again ah. Well, i pretended not to feel, but i guess she knew by my hardness. Heard them giggling and whispering. I had the best rub on a train ever ah. Too bad they got off soon after. Hope you're reading this... contact me! Hehe... i wanna RETURN the favour![]()