wif nicky, the words "a bit" and "pian tai" doesn't mixes :pOriginally posted by xian89:U a bit pian tai...
It's tamade bian tai...Originally posted by Aradude:wif nicky, the words "a bit" and "pian tai" doesn't mixes :p
its either "damn pian tai" or "si pian tai"![]()
i apologised lor... she say nvm...wah she sae nvm den nv continue leaning on her shoulder?
wa..you keep shoulder lenght hair for me??...that's so sweet..hahahahahaOriginally posted by Devil1976:I keep shoulder-length hair for you...?![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:idiot!!!!!! yest i take MRT!there was 2 men sitin beside me...both r sleeping!!...once or twice their heads goin to drop to my side then i keep using my elbow to block...i cough cough then pretend take our hp frm my bag....doing alot of big actions ..then they gt wake up...bt aso nv care much continue slep...
.then i hard to get out aso..cos mrt gettin alot of ppl...then sudenly the man on my left the head wana drop to my shoulder....i use my elbow knock on his arm wake him up then his whole head was swing to another side................
dono whos on his other side aso.... then i stand up makin my way out forcefully ...b4 tat i stepped on their toes...
then ppl thought i wana alight bt i find a corner to stand then they keep lookin at the 2 men...lol...
Originally posted by Gingko:wa..you keep shoulder lenght hair for me??...that's so sweet..hahahahaha![]()
Originally posted by Lynette80:whenever i take train, i dun like to sit in between 2 guy one le.. if they sit down den i faster stand up.. haha.
imagine their saliva drool.. eeeeeeeeeeeee.. faint ar..
he was toking to me leh.......lolOriginally posted by Gingko:wa..you keep shoulder lenght hair for me??...that's so sweet..hahahahaha![]()
ya i dun mindOriginally posted by Gingko:you dun mind??????????
wat did u wear??? low cut top ah???Originally posted by claudia:today i went out 2 meet my bf, den i took d mrt. it was quite crowded bt i was wearing a pair of heels so i sat at de corner dere near the exit, den at de 2nd stop, a man, i tink abt 40+ sat beside me. he sat beri close to mi & i tried 2 shift myself in a bit, den, he took his md frm his bag and his elbows touched my boods, i folded my arms & the next moment, he zipped his bag & his elbows came in contact with my boods again! i was feeling quite angry dat tyme & wanna stand up![]()
juz den my classmate called mi so i ans de phone. dat man folded his arms with his eyes colsed, & touched it again, i told my fren to hold on and i forced my way out and stand at de side. feel so angry! when i met my bf, he told me next tyme bring a cardigan along 2, dont 'exposed' too much so as nt 2 attract unwanted attention
as if i was exposing much
u should stand up and ask him " eh, u "accident" until very happy is it?" when ur friend call u den u shld purposely sae loud loud mar.. sae got someone nxt tou, keep accidentally touch u....Originally posted by claudia:today i went out 2 meet my bf, den i took d mrt. it was quite crowded bt i was wearing a pair of heels so i sat at de corner dere near the exit, den at de 2nd stop, a man, i tink abt 40+ sat beside me. he sat beri close to mi & i tried 2 shift myself in a bit, den, he took his md frm his bag and his elbows touched my boods, i folded my arms & the next moment, he zipped his bag & his elbows came in contact with my boods again! i was feeling quite angry dat tyme & wanna stand up![]()
juz den my classmate called mi so i ans de phone. dat man folded his arms with his eyes colsed, & touched it again, i told my fren to hold on and i forced my way out and stand at de side. feel so angry! when i met my bf, he told me next tyme bring a cardigan along 2, dont 'exposed' too much so as nt 2 attract unwanted attention
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:pubosai! last nite i take mrt...v super super suay....gt a blanga sit in front of me "digging for gold" on his LEG TOES....i quickly shift to 2 seats beside me...bt still facin him....everyone was lookin at his disgusted manner...
wow lau all his "gold" germs flyin over...
oh pai sey pai sey...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:he was toking to me leh.......lol![]()
Liew! You let him get away juz like that? Anyway, he damn cheap thrill leh, elbow touch touch he also want? KNS. This kind of ppl, should take their pic down and post here BIG BIG ah... But juz scared later ganna sue for libel lahOriginally posted by claudia:today i went out 2 meet my bf, den i took d mrt. it was quite crowded bt i was wearing a pair of heels so i sat at de corner dere near the exit, den at de 2nd stop, a man, i tink abt 40+ sat beside me. he sat beri close to mi & i tried 2 shift myself in a bit, den, he took his md frm his bag and his elbows touched my boods, i folded my arms & the next moment, he zipped his bag & his elbows came in contact with my boods again! i was feeling quite angry dat tyme & wanna stand up![]()
no leh, i wear a black sleeveless top and a demin skirtOriginally posted by thhong22:wat did u wear??? low cut top ah???
i think some pple always purposely or unintentionally will came in contact with our sensitive parts, boobs or thigh...etc
muz be careful don let these 'se lang' eat 'tou fu'![]()
wan to tell him off, but in e end i just glare at him n walked offOriginally posted by Lynette80:u should stand up and ask him " eh, u "accident" until very happy is it?" when ur friend call u den u shld purposely sae loud loud mar.. sae got someone nxt tou, keep accidentally touch u....
sometimes not exposed too much.. just those guys cannot control themselves?
next time b fiercer =DOriginally posted by claudia:wan to tell him off, but in e end i just glare at him n walked off