Originally posted by De|usi0n:/me cluck my fists

juz gathering onli wat. dun worry. once meet, we will all be brudder n sister liaoOriginally posted by Energy_bOi:hmmm i am a newbie leh...... how is the outings like... ?? i dunno if i can make it cos my exams end on that day.... but paiseh ornt... also dunno her,.. then go... like thick skin leh
bra ur head ahOriginally posted by xian89:juz gathering onli wat. dun worry. once meet, we will all be brudder n sister liao
i mean "brother n sister" OIC tot brudder == brotherOriginally posted by De|usi0n:bra ur head ah
delusi0n very on oneOriginally posted by Energy_bOi:hahaha bra... is brudder !! yah..... hmmmm delusion u going ???
delusion on liao...me organising committee...if going...pm me ur contacts.Originally posted by Energy_bOi:so u Onz huh .....
Me might not be free that day...?Originally posted by BufPuf:wendy
me leaving singapore on the 9th
i try to see whether i can make it a not...
can bring date a not?
very very very funniOriginally posted by Devil1976:Me might not be free that day...?>
hi dear..Originally posted by BufPuf:very very very funni
HA Ha HA

I will.... "Can you BBQ my wings for me please...?" "Pour me a cup of coke...?" "Bring me some fruits...?" etc...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
dun think will people come to tok to me
me fat fat 1
sounds like calling maria liddatOriginally posted by Devil1976:I will.... "Can you BBQ my wings for me please...?" "Pour me a cup of coke...?" "Bring me some fruits...?" etc..."

yaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
stupid devilOriginally posted by Devil1976:I will.... "Can you BBQ my wings for me please...?" "Pour me a cup of coke...?" "Bring me some fruits...?" etc..."
Originally posted by harryryan:so all forum members who r going r to bring a packet of chicken rice....
haha y suddenly ?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
everybody nto cfm 1Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:whers the attendance list
Not nice lah... Wait people thought you scolding who...?Originally posted by De|usi0n:haiya..to ID ourself, we all come into the door and shout 'chao chee bye'. easy rite?
Maybe I go with you...?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:c first if i can jio more ppls from here i go![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:skali go there... become a mass orgy or bukakke session![]()
Originally posted by larren:Must MOP floor and make the bed after everything...?
[b]WARNING
Wendy81 said that it will be a clean party & not dirty ones.
ORDER BY
wendy81[/b]