lol...delusion tried n tested...offically buaya germs free n aboslute gentleman....Originally posted by De|usi0n:haha, dont test me, im not buaya. i go there to see face oni. see no other places
nope...me not sayin that...u too sensitive liao...Originally posted by De|usi0n:pls dont use sex to sell leh.
but if u tell that to the other guy, they might think the ger at the chalet are loose or wat.. it sound like an insult to towards the ger... even if they dont mind. imagine u tell ur friend ' come my house, my mum is sexy 'Originally posted by harryryan:nope...me not sayin that...u too sensitive liao...
me just say that everyone should be on wat..no like throw cold water like that...play eveything also say dun want.
so handsomeOriginally posted by Master -_-:confirmed entry no.2 : sgboy2004

whoa...realli sgboy meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
wahhahhaaaa...u believe Master-_-...wahhahhahaaaOriginally posted by harryryan:whoa...realli sgboy meh?

u going or not?Originally posted by sgboy2004:wahhahhaaaa...u believe Master-_-...wahhahhahaaa
go there to be killed... mi is buaya, not stupid lehOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:u going or not?

go for the sake to wish the bday girl, not to c mi, okOriginally posted by xian89:Finally get rid of the buaya virus.
sure or not sgboy2004 cuming. then i must really must cum n "hui hui" him.![]()
Put mi in the reserved list.
btw, tat pic tapo not bad looking wat.

Who call U to b so notorious in the forum? primary purpose is of coz look at how pretty wendy is, but is also interested to c how U look,Originally posted by sgboy2004:go for the sake to wish the bday girl, not to c mi, ok
thanks
if u go alot ppls sure go wan wadOriginally posted by sgboy2004:go there to be killed... mi is buaya, not stupid leh
if u go there for getting a fling or ONS, then u can dont go loh..dont spoilt the fun. If u really go cause u wanna meet up with some of the pple in the forum than go loh.Originally posted by xian89:believe or not . all the above mentioned game I dunno leh, so wat shd i do there
/me cluck my fistsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:go there to be killed... mi is buaya, not stupid leh
actually want to check how ON wendy is? So tat if we want to sabo her, we can have a limit. E.g cannot smash face, no flour w egg.Originally posted by xian89:i noe i say i not gg. but juz to quench my curiousity,
1) how many gers going?(inclusive of wendy81 outside friends)
2) gers, will U be bringing ur b/f(sian 1/2) or ur sister(*ding*)
3) the ratio b/w guys/ladies, boys/girls
4) the MOST IMPORTANT QUESTION - Will Wendy81 parents be there too?
U never noe, perhaps I can consider going there too.![]()
*Opps I have caught the buaya virus*
and u dont even know her well, wat make u think she let u do tat to her? hai~~~hope is fat for someOriginally posted by xian89:actually want to check how ON wendy is? So tat if we want to sabo her, we can have a limit. E.g cannot smash face, no flour w egg.
Want to find out if parent around. Coz some parent cannot tahan seeing their precious daughter being "attacked"
Maybe we juz stop after throwing her in the pool
DEFINITELY not into ONS/flinging kinda stuff. be cos I very quiet and ==> dun want to end up "drifting" around when U ppl are playing daidee,poker,etc.Originally posted by De|usi0n:if u go there for getting a fling or ONS, then u can dont go loh..dont spoilt the fun. If u really go cause u wanna meet up with some of the pple in the forum than go loh.
if u wanna go and see the pple from the forum and choose ur ONS or fling, than dont go loh
dont worry..i think 1st time see the rest of them sure need to break some ice...so haf lots of ice breaking game liaoOriginally posted by xian89:DEFINITELY not into ONS/flinging kinda stuff. be cos I very quiet and ==> dun want to end up "drifting" around when U ppl are playing daidee,poker,etc.
i think around 50% of the pple neber see b4 one...if boring there i also go hm slp. if interesting than mayb i stay over the niteOriginally posted by xian89:DEFINITELY not into ONS/flinging kinda stuff. be cos I very quiet and ==> dun want to end up "drifting" around when U ppl are playing daidee,poker,etc.
ok thanks for enlighten mi.Originally posted by De|usi0n:i think around 50% of the pple neber see b4 one...if boring there i also go hm slp. if interesting than mayb i stay over the nite
i oso donno her leh..i donno anyone from here leh...Originally posted by Energy_bOi:hmmm i am a newbie leh...... how is the outings like... ?? i dunno if i can make it cos my exams end on that day.... but paiseh ornt... also dunno her,.. then go... like thick skin leh
[Originally posted by Energy_bOi:hmmm i am a newbie leh...... how is the outings like... ?? i dunno if i can make it cos my exams end on that day.... but paiseh ornt... also dunno her,.. then go... like thick skin leh