Originally posted by sgboy2004:of course u can go lah... cos u mi ger ger mah![]()
everybody muz have a pack of chicken rice to enter the partyOriginally posted by C-100:erm.. btw... is "eating chicken rice" e code for tat day..??*blur*
but y chicken rice??? other things cannot ah???Originally posted by harryryan:cos bufbuf say scared we imposing in selves on wendy so she suggested all bring iwn food n go there makan....Lolz
give wendy a kiss can liao.she will like that!!!!Originally posted by thhong22:but y chicken rice??? other things cannot ah???
anyway i broke lah.... no present to buy wendy.... paiseh...
go empty handed oso no good....so maybe not going loh... juz wish WEndy81 happy bday in advance.......
huh??? i'm gal leh.... i don kiss another gal.... so funnyOriginally posted by harryryan:give wendy a kiss can liao.she will like that!!!!
oh... I see... okie... if dun like eat chicken rice can buy other stuff...?Originally posted by xelat1:everybody muz have a pack of chicken rice to enter the party
wendy is a bi sexual...yup,yup...she told me that...so she will be more than happy with e gift.Originally posted by thhong22:huh??? i'm gal leh.... i don kiss another gal.... so funny
she don mind but i mind mah.......Originally posted by harryryan:wendy is a bi sexual...yup,yup...she told me that...so she will be more than happy with e gift.
duck rice...char siew rice....that's it..nothing else will do....all must eat rice.Originally posted by C-100:oh... I see... okie... if dun like eat chicken rice can buy other stuff...?
har...Originally posted by harryryan:duck rice...char siew rice....that's it..nothing else will do....all must eat rice.
precisely my intention...lolzOriginally posted by C-100:har...
later all become rice bucket... hahaha.... fan tong....![]()
but...but...but...Originally posted by harryryan:precisely my intention...lolz
Originally posted by C-100:but...but...but...
I dun eat rice one leh....![]()
gorgor miss wendy81 ah???Originally posted by dark_slayer79:wendy81 not here yet
think slayer looks forward to seeing her in real life lor.Originally posted by thhong22:gorgor miss wendy81 ah???![]()
dun anyhow sayOriginally posted by thhong22:gorgor miss wendy81 ah???![]()
hmm..u oso looking forward to see her ya?Originally posted by harryryan:think slayer looks forward to seeing her in real life lor.
seen her pic b4 liao...think i will be e only few that can recognise her.Originally posted by ang輨eart:hmm..u oso looking forward to see her ya?![]()
first 3 qns i dunno how to ans but the last qns is they wun be there leh.. sorry guys for the late reply so i got harryryan to help me... been too busy wif the food and arrangements and my sch work.. is piling up and plus i am sick badly.. so sorta tired everynite cannot go online much...Originally posted by xian89:i noe i say i not gg. but juz to quench my curiousity,
1) how many gers going?(inclusive of wendy81 outside friends)
2) gers, will U be bringing ur b/f(sian 1/2) or ur sister(*ding*)
3) the ratio b/w guys/ladies, boys/girls
4) the MOST IMPORTANT QUESTION - Will Wendy81 parents be there too?
U never noe, perhaps I can consider going there too.![]()
*Opps I have caught the buaya virus*
ehh.. i nvr said i was pretty wor...Originally posted by xian89:Who call U to b so notorious in the forum? primary purpose is of coz look at how pretty wendy is, but is also interested to c how U look,