/me stares at devils1976!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Me might not be free that day...?>
hmmm.... harryryan... no sex within the area not in pasir ris resort.. maybe u wanna do it den in the UDMC side lah.. hehehe but NOT ME!Originally posted by harryryan:think wendy said no sex in the chalet....but she never said anything about having it outside..he..he...Lolz
still dare to say bo buaya?Originally posted by harryryan:buayas =me
u=prey
no impose leh.. coz i prepared food.. if dun eat den impose on me to keep them up again ahOriginally posted by BufPuf:coz some scare we impose on wendy mah
so we bring our own food
hiyaz darling.. i am juz online and now reading all the posts wif queries...Originally posted by sgboy2004:hello everybody, mi here liao...what's up?
where is Wendy81 darling har?
hahaOriginally posted by wendy81:no impose leh.. coz i prepared food.. if dun eat den impose on me to keep them up again ah
hahaha! so u are the only one alive ah? i dun need the chicken rice coz i keep coughing most prob i cannot eat chicken wings alsoOriginally posted by BufPuf:haha
coz we scare mah
so we thought must be unique somemore..anyway i taking orders
u wan chicken rice a not?
haha...den too bad liao lohOriginally posted by wendy81:hahaha! so u are the only one alive ah? i dun need the chicken rice coz i keep coughing most prob i cannot eat chicken wings also
who say girl cannot kiss another gal? most of my female friend dun mind doing tat. IT'S GUY who dun do tat. not macho n ppl will think 2 are gay. It's a sister-sister thing wat.Originally posted by thhong22:huh??? i'm gal leh.... i don kiss another gal.... so funny
wei.. i onli say maybe. Y put inside confirm list.Originally posted by harryryan:okie...let's cut e crap...me start ball rolling
confirmed going....1)harryryan 2)delusion 3)xian89 3)buf buf
the rest just add on from here.
wendy jie, if I going, U want mi to get U some herbal tea(jia jia liang cha) for U. my percent of going has juz rise from 0 - 30%.Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha! so u are the only one alive ah? i dun need the chicken rice coz i keep coughing most prob i cannot eat chicken wings also
All r welcome. the more the merrier...Originally posted by aj_2009:Am i welcome?![]()
so are you going?Originally posted by xian89:All r welcome. the more the merrier...![]()
eh.. ahh... not confirm yet. Y? issit i go U go 2?Originally posted by aj_2009:so are you going?
i'm not the host. u ask wendy loh. fine wif miOriginally posted by S|aNz^K|A:really all ppl welcome ar???
food easy settle. old rules : Loser eat !!!Originally posted by wendy81:no impose leh.. coz i prepared food.. if dun eat den impose on me to keep them up again ah