ya lor u sure all people welcomeOriginally posted by S|aNz^K|A:really all ppl welcome ar???
cum if u want loh...most of us neber seen b4, so i guess it would be quiet funny there....maybe those who seen b4 one will click and those go there alone one will sit there, et also peiseh..Originally posted by >mAn<:ya lor u sure all people welcome
thanks, i hope so tooOriginally posted by bazu:WooT~! Wat A PartY....Hope u all will enjoY it...=)
huh? wat u mean?Originally posted by aixuan:aixuan's house nearby. excess food can give my sister eat. She's a glutton.. at 10, her waist is the same as me.. And i am not exactely slim....
or.. raw chicken? i got lots of luo hans.. they lurve that.. but dun season them..
okie..i bring in the crowd than..haha..Originally posted by wendy81:its alright if u come empty handed gal... its the crowd tt matters![]()
forget my chicken rice...cause by the time i get there the chicken no more, oni left the rice liao..Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
coz we scare mah
so we thought must be unique somemore..anyway i taking orders
u wan chicken rice a not?
hahahaOriginally posted by De|usi0n:forget my chicken rice...cause by the time i get there the chicken no more, oni left the rice liao..
sure anot....so gd ah..thanks in advance than....but guess i haf to make do with cold chicken rice liao..hahaOriginally posted by BufPuf:hahaha
i reserve 1 for u loh
i tell floppyOriginally posted by harryryan:think wendy said no sex in the chalet....but she never said anything about having it outside..he..he...Lolz
haha, i tell floppy alsoOriginally posted by harryryan:joking only lah...me very decent one in real life....too decent....
i ask floppy to decideOriginally posted by harryryan:u scare i wolf in sheep's clothing huh?
floopy !!! look at this man..Originally posted by harryryan:buayas =me
u=prey
ya. haven thought of it yet.Originally posted by xelat1:u all pple go there got other motives besides celebrate wendy81 birthday![]()
make it hot by BBQ-ing it lohOriginally posted by De|usi0n:sure anot....so gd ah..thanks in advance than....but guess i haf to make do with cold chicken rice liao..haha
BBQ chicken rich ah..i neber eat b4..donno can eat one anot..later stomach ache how ah?Originally posted by BufPuf:make it hot by BBQ-ing it loh
i go there sure go topless one, so hot there..than can show off my flappy tummy...can draw face and do tummy danceOriginally posted by xian89:So wat's the dress code n entry code for tat day?
Why not for those who go, we cum to a decision tat all wear same color shirt. Sounds fun n if any1 wear wrong color, he/she will be thrown into the pool.![]()
Entry code: every guy to bring a bouquet of flower for wendy, and girls a packet of chicken rice for the guys. muhahhaa![]()
wendy, i think U juz got a male stripper into ur party.Originally posted by De|usi0n:i go there sure go topless one, so hot there..than can show off my flappy tummy...can draw face and do tummy dance
oei, belly dancing is an art, not a stripist...it show how shallow u rOriginally posted by xian89:wendy, i think U juz got a male stripper into ur party.
phew+* Ladies SCREAM!!!!
anyway she also wont copme here n see mah..i think she kinda anti social one...oni at her own thread oniOriginally posted by harryryan:DELUSION!!!!!!!
y u so concerned about me n floppy?
u like floppy too is it?
never mind,u can say all u want but floppy knows e real me n don't think she minds me being buaya n if u notice...those are meant as jokes lor....not real buaya lines wat.
me know floppy will trust harryryan