so all forum members who r going r to bring a packet of chicken rice....Originally posted by BufPuf:more prominent mah
den we can easily identify who u r
Got other ppls approach me first liao leh if i go this one then i be letting them downOriginally posted by harryryan:i go ur house drag u there....lolz
shy is it?
tryong to get a confirmation of pple going....hope they dun last mintue cancel....Originally posted by BufPuf:coz me going with sch mah
den the details not out yet..
if nothing goes wrong..and a lot of u guys going + i can find people to go with me
den i go loh
if not so funni also......
haiya..to ID ourself, we all come into the door and shout 'chao chee bye'. easy rite?Originally posted by harryryan:so all forum members who r going r to bring a packet of chicken rice....
mix date u is it?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Got other ppls apprach me first liao leh if i go this one then i be letting them down![]()
ya lohOriginally posted by harryryan:so all forum members who r going r to bring a packet of chicken rice....
i thought she wanna go this one?Originally posted by harryryan:mix date u is it?
pple birthday u go there use vulgarity,piang a.....dun like that lah.Originally posted by De|usi0n:haiya..to ID ourself, we all come into the door and shout 'chao chee bye'. easy rite?
wendy81 told me herselfOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:i thought she wanna go this one?![]()
soli, forget its a bd chalet..Originally posted by harryryan:pple birthday u go there use vulgarity,piang a.....dun like that lah.
me want roast wing rice with egg n extra rice....n one milo pengOriginally posted by BufPuf:ya loh
den we wont impose on wendy liao
hahahahaahha...
Ok..
/me taking orders..those who going...who wan chicken rice?..white or roasteD?..wan to add egg a not?
u must pay me back 1 hohOriginally posted by De|usi0n:soli, forget its a bd chalet..
i want breast meat ( white ) with not more than 2000 and not less than 1500 grain of rice. Pls include an egg, boiled..if not a pair of chicken feet would be nice.
go lah...mix wanted so much to see slayer one.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:wendy81 told me herself
u also must pay me back 1 hohOriginally posted by harryryan:me want roast wing rice with egg n extra rice....n one milo peng
of course lah..u want me treat also can. haha...cause u say u abit on the plump side no one will entertain u mah.Originally posted by BufPuf:u must pay me back 1 hoh
is m|x going ?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:who goin ah

eh u very not frenly lehOriginally posted by De|usi0n:of course lah..u want me treat also can. haha...cause u say u abit on the plump side no one will entertain u mah.
u realli buying?Originally posted by BufPuf:u also must pay me back 1 hoh
hahahaOriginally posted by harryryan:u realli buying?![]()
think so...must bring camera liao lorOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
no sianz lah...Originally posted by larren:Tok kok siah /me siamz of this topic liao

Originally posted by sgboy2004:
faints....Originally posted by BufPuf:hahaha
if u all wan loh