c first if i can jio more ppls from here i goOriginally posted by harryryan:go lah...mix wanted so much to see slayer one.
Originally posted by harryryan:faints....
all going w present on left hand n packet of chicken rice on e rite.
y leh? did i give the pple here this kind of image? if i do, than i am successful...i dont wanna be misunderstood for being over friendlyOriginally posted by BufPuf:eh u very not frenly leh
bring all ur buddies okie?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:c first if i can jio more ppls from here i go![]()
haha ya lohOriginally posted by harryryan:faints....
all going w present on left hand n packet of chicken rice on e rite.
wanna fatch me?Originally posted by larren:Tok kok siah /me siamz of this topic liao
cannot like that mahOriginally posted by De|usi0n:y leh? did i give the pple here this kind of image? if i do, than i am successful...i dont wanna be misunderstood for being over friendly
u can go there to buaya ger ger mah...Originally posted by larren:![]()

that mean u going?Originally posted by aixuan:Pasir Ris Chalet is near my house.. 8 mins work, 3 mins to cycles on my bike..
ahahahahaah~![]()
So u going rite?Originally posted by sgboy2004:u can go there to buaya ger ger mah...
/shhhhh...not so loud hor
haha...who call u say so urself 1st...Originally posted by BufPuf:cannot like that mah
maens i fat then nobody entertain me..
wa piang
all wear 3/4 n slippers....guys wear singlet,gals wear spahgetti....standard dress code.Originally posted by BufPuf:haha ya loh
den won't be so paiseh
i not pity u leh pls..Originally posted by BufPuf:me fat does not mean i need your pity to entertain me mah
u going?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bufpuf mapple goin?
dun think she will go..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bufpuf mapple goin?
cannot lah...like tat how to ride bikeOriginally posted by harryryan:all wear 3/4 n slippers....guys wear singlet,gals wear spahgetti....standard dress code.
we must more havoc mahOriginally posted by harryryan:all wear 3/4 n slippers....guys wear singlet,gals wear spahgetti....standard dress code.
wah...go bangkok got a lot of ger ger to buaya leh...got ah gua oso...yummy yummyOriginally posted by BufPuf:dun think she will go..
haha..
anyway me also not cfm going...coz we all going bangkok on sun..den need to pack my stuff also...
ah ma u going a not?

that means u r in?Originally posted by aixuan:Pasir Ris Chalet is near my house.. 8 mins work, 3 mins to cycles on my bike..
ahahahahaah~![]()
sg very hot siah who want 2 wear.Originally posted by BufPuf:we must more havoc mah
dress in suit and evening gown