haha, bet it was "warm" and refreshing, eh davewill?Originally posted by wendy81:hehehhehe!! he offered to... but licked too much and den i peed... LOL![]()
he should had enjoyed it as much as i did yeahz?
wah, still watch tv.. i long time nv watch tv liaoz yest too tired to tahan oso. was awake for 21 hrs siaOriginally posted by wendy81:afternoon... 2am i was still watching tv sia.. cun be bothered to post... the progs seem to interest me more...![]()
ooi...dun any how say leh...not factually thou.Originally posted by wendy81:coz he drank it b4.. unknowingly of coz.. LOL![]()
hahaha...beri funny hor u two. ooi wendy i've been behind u all the while yet u keep poking fun of me right...so sad dun tok to u liao lah!Originally posted by huoyun:haha, bet it was "warm" and refreshing, eh davewill?
dun be angwee leh... joking k?Originally posted by davewill:hahaha...beri funny hor u two. ooi wendy i've been behind u all the while yet u keep poking fun of me right...so sad dun tok to u liao lah!
case closed
davewill![]()
how can lidat u.. u said u wana intro urself as gf to me hahaOriginally posted by wendy81:dun be angwee leh... joking k?![]()
i kish kish to mend back the hole in ur heart hor?
Originally posted by huoyun:how can lidat u.. u said u wana intro urself as gf to me haha
haha...so sweet....ok lah i'm not tat petty anyway.Originally posted by wendy81:dun be angwee leh... joking k?![]()
i kish kish to mend back the hole in ur heart hor?
haha...r u sure u r game enuff for a mass orgy??? sars all ard now.....beta b careful ah!!!Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... tis mass orgy we will organise another day yeahz? for now we dun wanan scare our thong22 away... so we shall stick to kopi kopi kopi k?![]()
huh? he lick til u peed? haha.,...eee....so disgusting...i like to licke oso....but.....i tink pee quite turn off rite? haha...nv try b4Originally posted by wendy81:hehehhehe!! he offered to... but licked too much and den i peed... LOL![]()
he should had enjoyed it as much as i did yeahz?
erm....im loose, take me instead...wendy's a guy lehOriginally posted by enginboi:huh? he lick til u peed? haha.,...eee....so disgusting...i like to licke oso....but.....i tink pee quite turn off rite? haha...nv try b4
fly to sdyney wifout me?Originally posted by davewill:haha...so sweet....ok lah i'm not tat petty anyway.
ok time for me to pack up my barang barang....flying to Sydney
tomolo. tok to u guys when i'm back!
miss u wendy!
davewill
ah HUH!! tts why lah.. i said no MO ... will wait till everything is over yeahz? but i organiser dun haf to be participant yeahz?Originally posted by enginboi:haha...r u sure u r game enuff for a mass orgy??? sars all ard now.....beta b careful ah!!!
Originally posted by De|usi0n:erm....im loose, take me instead...wendy's a guy leh
soli i let the cat out of the bag........Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
aiyoh...hv to attend a flaky meeting over there...urgh....sianz!!Originally posted by wendy81:fly to sdyney wifout me?![]()
awww... rem to get me a gift den!
will miss ya dearie![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:soli i let the cat out of the bag........![]()
ohhh meeting ah.. den i aint interested anymore.... be back by thursday? hmmm.... great.... near weekend we can have more lovely nites yeahz?Originally posted by davewill:aiyoh...hv to attend a flaky meeting over there...urgh....sianz!!
but will be back by thursday. dun even noe there's any spare time 4me to walk ard. if no gift...can i bring me to u?![]()
wait 4 me...
davewill
I shall wrapped with my towel wendy...kekeOriginally posted by wendy81:ohhh meeting ah.. den i aint interested anymore.... be back by thursday? hmmm.... great.... near weekend we can have more lovely nites yeahz?
no spare time to buy gifts ah? steal the hotel towel.. i love to do tt most.. and bring to me together wif u wrapped in tt towel only k?![]()
ehhh... u meh? its davewill leh...Originally posted by Murphy:I shall wrapped with my towel wendy...keke
Wah....Originally posted by wendy81:fly to sdyney wifout me?![]()
awww... rem to get me a gift den!
will miss ya dearie![]()
Wah.. so long didn't come in here and this Wendy81 is already making me jealous and envious of davewill liao..Originally posted by wendy81:ohhh meeting ah.. den i aint interested anymore.... be back by thursday? hmmm.... great.... near weekend we can have more lovely nites yeahz?
no spare time to buy gifts ah? steal the hotel towel.. i love to do tt most.. and bring to me together wif u wrapped in tt towel only k?![]()
i tok to u almost everyday leh,.... why miss u? hehehe...Originally posted by xp10sive:Wah....
will miss ya dearie
When is my turn??![]()
jealous? u sure or not?Originally posted by Deep3lue:Wah.. so long didn't come in here and this Wendy81 is already making me jealous and envious of davewill liao..![]()