juz saying out a possibility,......Originally posted by Deep3lue:.....
Say us until like that...![]()
orhh..Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... i nv ask u to handle for me.... i juz tell u zi ji xiao xin...
hahahahaha!!!!!!Originally posted by kdaz:hah....Eeeee so scary one u all.i tink e outing like not wat i wan one leh.frm wat i see here it seems as though the guys who r going a bit ...dunno how to describe. but if they r all pleasant pple i wun mind. but jie... the more the merrier.i aso wan to know more pple. friendly ones.peace baby!~
preparing for a good mass orgy...Originally posted by kdaz:hah....Eeeee so scary one u all.i tink e outing like not wat i wan one leh.frm wat i see here it seems as though the guys who r going a bit ...dunno how to describe. but if they r all pleasant pple i wun mind. but jie... the more the merrier.i aso wan to know more pple. friendly ones.peace baby!~
ehhh... tis mass orgy we will organise another day yeahz? for now we dun wanan scare our thong22 away... so we shall stick to kopi kopi kopi k?Originally posted by silas:preparing for a good mass orgy...![]()
........Originally posted by kdaz:wa piang.. jie jie faster reply to my pm now leh.. i in deep shit liao..haiz...![]()
yee...how could my dream gal be so unhygiene wan?! hiaz....no matter wat u r always such an immaculate gal in my heart.Originally posted by wendy81:hahahha!! i pee for u ah?![]()
hahahhaha!!!!Originally posted by davewill:yee...how could my dream gal be so unhygiene wan?! hiaz....no matter wat u r always such an immaculate gal in my heart.
still perfect...
davewill
no lah, I wanted to have tea with milk.. *acting innocent*Originally posted by tiggersgd:teh whose ni ah? yours??![]()
can do, not too elaborate.. so you belanjah us?Originally posted by wendy81:coffee in town... most likely in plaza singapura starbucks any objections anybody?
how you know dat's davewill's fav drink?Originally posted by wendy81:hahahha!! i pee for u ah?![]()
latte? you want lachee or not?Originally posted by Deep3lue:Plaza Singapura.. drink kopi.. anything!
me want to drink lce latte..
U just keep us informed loh![]()
sounds gd to me.. hopefully I dun get recalled.. slaps hard on my wooden table* so all 'report' to you? contact no?Originally posted by wendy81:should be 3pm on 26th april ... at plaza singapura starbucks... any objections?
then lidat how? oni 2 women? more! x3 i want more..Originally posted by thhong22:wendy ni men zai zhuo she me???
drink kopi i go... extra things u all play urself...![]()
ehh i tot its the other way ah?Originally posted by huoyun:can do, not too elaborate.. so you belanjah us?
coz he drank it b4.. unknowingly of coz.. LOLOriginally posted by huoyun:how you know dat's davewill's fav drink?
PM me for my contact .. i will give yaOriginally posted by huoyun:sounds gd to me.. hopefully I dun get recalled.. slaps hard on my wooden table* so all 'report' to you? contact no?
hmm.. see how well you can entertain us lorOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh i tot its the other way ah?![]()
isit? hahaha.. bian tai davewill.. tot he offered to lick it dry for u?Originally posted by wendy81:coz he drank it b4.. unknowingly of coz.. LOL![]()
morning! juz sent u the pm, last night after 2am my server siao siao cannot transmit, so can't postOriginally posted by wendy81:PM me for my contact .. i will give ya![]()
hahahah!! ehh... kopi session also got mamasan one meh? dun say entertain leh... how much u can enjoy urself also depends solely on how active and interactive u are... no one can please or make u happy unless u do 90% of the work yeahz?Originally posted by huoyun:hmm.. see how well you can entertain us lorso now how many ppl on to go outing?
hehehhehe!! he offered to... but licked too much and den i peed... LOLOriginally posted by huoyun:isit? hahaha.. bian tai davewill.. tot he offered to lick it dry for u?
afternoon... 2am i was still watching tv sia.. cun be bothered to post... the progs seem to interest me more...Originally posted by huoyun:morning! juz sent u the pm, last night after 2am my server siao siao cannot transmit, so can't post