Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:are you 22 years old?
muz be over 20 den got many love making experiences meh? i can noe abt it and dun go it leh.. hiazk hiakz hiakzOriginally posted by zzzjjj2002:from her posts, seems she had many lovemaking experiences. so i think she must over 20 lah.
open-minded depends on the kinda life u haf... for me its normal to many ppl its like so disgusting esp towards gals...Originally posted by >mAn<:i agree with u.. she seems so open minded and pro about sex
u sure u a V? after so much time i spent wif ya?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
u say me ah?Originally posted by X-men:In this cyber world, there's no way to tell the truth from the lies.
From the posts, one can be 'seen' very experience when actual fact got all the answers from books and stories told by other and use it as if its his/hers.
One can tell the whole world that HE is a gal and share sexual experience when actual fact wrote it from his gf point of view.
Age, gender, name, whatever can all be made up in this cyber world.
think he not talking abt u lah..... he is juz saying in general.....Originally posted by wendy81:u say me ah?
ehh... those who saw me noes i am gal... and at my bday all noes wat kinda gal am i... LOL! looks like horny and s|uttY
Originally posted by wendy81:u sure u a V? after so much time i spent wif ya?![]()
orhhh okie..Originally posted by thhong22:think he not talking abt u lah..... he is juz saying in general.....![]()
isn't tt so obvious right? haiz...Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
ohhh Meee GOd! serious? hehehheeOriginally posted by De|usi0n:erm, just pop by to increase my post by 1, thanks
cannot lah, regardless if u serious or joking...got chalet this weekends...tataOriginally posted by wendy81:ohhh Meee GOd! serious? hehehhee
how haf u been? care to meet up for dinner?![]()
tmd! kanna rejected! serious in asking u out coz tt time i was not able to make it...Originally posted by De|usi0n:cannot lah, regardless if u serious or joking...got chalet this weekends...tata
haiya, than i haf to buy gift for u woh..haha, pok kai liao loh...see loh...most of the time i should be freeOriginally posted by wendy81:tmd! kanna rejected! serious in asking u out coz tt time i was not able to make it...![]()
oei..not reject her okOriginally posted by rurouni:hahaha....wendy first time tio reject arh? hahhaa
o pls...u think ppl now at the age of 17 only get 1 yr of sex experience?Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:yes, if she is 17, she could only get one year of sex experience. While if she is 22, 6 years liao.
he only tot of the legal age ba...... nv tot of many underage sex going on.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:o pls...u think ppl now at the age of 17 only get 1 yr of sex experience?
come on lar...its 2003 now...havnt u heard of gers lost virgin at the at of 13 or 12?![]()
ya lor.. true anough.. now adays.. haiz.,.Originally posted by aHGer^83:o pls...u think ppl now at the age of 17 only get 1 yr of sex experience?
come on lar...its 2003 now...havnt u heard of gers lost virgin at the at of 13 or 12?![]()
Hong hong so smart ar...Originally posted by thhong22:think he not talking abt u lah..... he is juz saying in general.....![]()
hehe...... thanxOriginally posted by X-men:Hong hong so smart ar...
actually I coding some examples here... some gals claims to be guy mah.../looks around for e|mo