protecting it?????? wahahhahaa.......Originally posted by larren:i've not lost it yet, still protecting it.....
not first time lio lah... but first time bu de|usion nia.. LOLOriginally posted by rurouni:hahaha....wendy first time tio reject arh? hahhaa
i very violent meh? i am so gentle in bed but initiative nia leh.. LOLOriginally posted by rurouni:HAhaha....wendy you never know you were so popular right ? muahahaha.....wendy so violent...surely attract attention one...
hahahaha!! someone call me jiejie in here.. so paiseh.....Originally posted by kdaz:wendy jie jie..u like that tok not scared of many buayas coming after u ar??? u used wat to protect against them??u really know so much things mah?? must learn frm u sia... u be my master someday...lolz
haizz...that's the sad part....Originally posted by aHGer^83:o pls...u think ppl now at the age of 17 only get 1 yr of sex experience?
come on lar...its 2003 now...havnt u heard of gers lost virgin at the at of 13 or 12?![]()
HAHAHAHA.....am i supposed to be glad abt that ? LOL....Originally posted by wendy81:i very violent meh? i am so gentle in bed but initiative nia leh.. LOL
be it girls or guys...i look down on dem...if my frens r lydat...i jolly well ignore them...Originally posted by Transmission:true true ...sad part. .
actually i feel that if my gf loses her virginity to someone else before me ... i don mind at all provided she really loves the person...
if a girl just go for casual sex... many one night stands... i feel that the girl has somehow win my disrespect for it ...
Vice versa ,
girls ... if a guy always goes for prositiution... casual sex ... what do ya think of him ?? hes still an angel ? my Arseh0le ah ...![]()
like wad transmission said mah...of cos i despice those who have many ONS and stuffs lor...lydat is just making demselves very cheap lor...and let other ppl look down oso...(heng so far i dun have frens lydat)Originally posted by rurouni:wah your friends like that also you despise them arh ?
actually i do mind if my gf or my future wife is not a virgin...or at least i think i do mind....
Agree... after all it like a wearing a mask over here... it e fun reading and writing ...Originally posted by X-men:In this cyber world, there's no way to tell the truth from the lies.
From the posts, one can be 'seen' very experience when actual fact got all the answers from books and stories told by other and use it as if its his/hers.
One can tell the whole world that HE is a gal and share sexual experience when actual fact wrote it from his gf point of view.
Age, gender, name, whatever can all be made up in this cyber world.
if a guy/girl go for many ONS...dat person dun worth to be respected at all...i mean since he/she wanna make him/herself so cheap...and not respecting him/herself...wad for wan other to respect?Originally posted by Transmission:true true ...sad part. .
actually i feel that if my gf loses her virginity to someone else before me ... i don mind at all provided she really loves the person...
if a girl just go for casual sex... many one night stands... i feel that the girl has somehow win my disrespect for it ...
Vice versa ,
girls ... if a guy always goes for prositiution... casual sex ... what do ya think of him ?? hes still an angel ? my Arseh0le ah ...![]()
Yar yar......Originally posted by sgboy2004:
I think in the beginning if u successfully got the girl to be your gal, her past shouldn't hinder the future. People make mistakes anyway. If you give her lots of love, she wouldn't turn back to her old ways unless she herself is a wild horse liao lah. If u disrespect her after knowing her past and ask her to win back your trust, then I think...Originally posted by Transmission:true true ...sad part. .
Vice versa ,
Eh...? Phd???Originally posted by aHGer^83:aiyo..virgin or not..let or PhD Wendy examine lor...![]()
shld be a very interesting gal...maybe seeing u in person makes me drooling...Originally posted by wendy81:u say me ah?
ehh... those who saw me noes i am gal... and at my bday all noes wat kinda gal am i... LOL! looks like horny and s|uttY
thru enuff...learning to forgive is most important...wld u be so sure dat 1 day if the couple quarrel...den the guy suddenly say dat the ger cheap and all the past...u think dat can be forgottened? i dun think so...and vice versa...if quarrel den the ger say the guy very cheap....imagine lor...Originally posted by kdaz:erm...ah^ger i agree with u lor. But learning to forgive and forget is one impt lesson in our lives... If she/he really loves u, u shld not bother wat's in the past rite? One thing for u all guys, haf u all met anyone really that cheaped to haf so many ons? consider them lossed or open? If it's other country it's more likely to be accepted but in asian countries like sg it's pretty hard ya..? Anwaz, r u sure those guys who confessed they r vrigins r telling the truth?Hmm....![]()
urghh..........seow liao kana bewitch by u liao....Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! someone call me jiejie in here.. so paiseh.....
no buayas come after me leh... so i am already protected automatically... hehehehe or i use condies lor!
learn frm me? nah.. i can do best is only BJ leh.. nutting to learn lio LOL
erm.....ya u gt a pt there ger!~ guess u must went thru it before am i rite??? i must haf tink that guy must be a jerk lo to say all these things.. i mean how can u say these to someone u really love?? even though how much u hate hm or her?? for me i wld neva.Originally posted by aHGer^83:thru enuff...learning to forgive is most important...wld u be so sure dat 1 day if the couple quarrel...den the guy suddenly say dat the ger cheap and all the past...u think dat can be forgottened? i dun think so...and vice versa...if quarrel den the ger say the guy very cheap....imagine lor...
i tink if ger say guy cheap...the guy most prob will be angry and no think so much and carry on wif their lives...
den wad if the guy say ger cheap? dun forget gers r tend to be more sensitive den guys...
in US...they will think "its okie...very open-minded"
in Asia (be china or SG) " WAH LAN~! THE GER SO CHEAP SKATE ARZ~!"
den after dat u will notice alot of ppl pin-point at the ger alot...
Wah...Originally posted by davewill:urghh..........seow liao kana bewitch by u liao....![]()
passionate frenzy
davewill