Originally posted by davewill:ORGY session!!!
Dear Lord
Please save my previous Wendy from the thongs of hell...from the hordes of evil monsters abt to ravish n destroy her...I promise to luv her deep deep if u'd help her.
Amen
Kekeke....
Immitator
Davewill
y not love me instead? i damn chio lehOriginally posted by davewill:ORGY session!!!
Dear Lord
Please save my previous Wendy from the thongs of hell...from the hordes of evil monsters abt to ravish n destroy her...I promise to luv her deep deep if u'd help her.
Amen
Kekeke....
Immitator
Davewill
i wanan go play pool now lehOriginally posted by De|usi0n:pool can, y not...yahoo pool also can, but not during my work time...
now ah, u enjoy urself loh...i have to go home take my swimming trunk loh..Originally posted by wendy81:i wanan go play pool now leh
wait for me.~~~ i go take camera~~Originally posted by De|usi0n:now ah, u enjoy urself loh...i have to go home take my swimming trunk loh..![]()
for wat?!?Originally posted by aHGer^83:wait for me.~~~ i go take camera~~![]()
Meaning... I dunno wat da toking U? But Nvm... I oso dunno wat I posting...Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
wee wee!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:now ah, u enjoy urself loh...i have to go home take my swimming trunk loh..![]()
oops!! dun be so fierce...Originally posted by harryryan:just leave wendy alone...she's nice n open but that does not mean she's a $lut.
sweetie, y u dun believe me ah??Originally posted by wendy81:lol!!!!
so serious?
oei, siao ah?!?Originally posted by wendy81:wee wee!!
/me drools!!
sure... no prob!Originally posted by harryryan:just leave wendy alone...she's nice n open but that does not mean she's a $lut.
not today...me not feeling well...dun wanna pass e disease to u... hope it's not sarsOriginally posted by wendy81:oops!! dun be so fierce...
/me hugs hugs harryryan tight tight....
ohh okie.. i believe u...Originally posted by davewill:sweetie, y u dun believe me ah??
sincerity
davewill
hope its SARSOriginally posted by harryryan:not today...me not feeling well...dun wanna pass e disease to u... hope it's not sars
hahahahahahha!!! den can i help u to wear on ur dick head?Originally posted by De|usi0n:oei, siao ah?!?
i say take, neber say wear leh...put on my head cannot ah?![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:hope its SARS
jehehehehehheeOriginally posted by Transmission:buey tahan wendy81 sia ...
look... u become quite popular in sgforums leh.... see so my threads and replys ...
be proud of it ...
weawahhaha![]()
which one?Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahahahha!!! den can i help u to wear on ur dick head?
nononon, me make love, erm peace with harryOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
u both gonna picker again?
Originally posted by De|usi0n:hope its SARS
(".)Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
how many dick heads do u haf?Originally posted by De|usi0n:which one?
oops..![]()