................Originally posted by Transmission:suspecting wendy81 is a Bapo....
Siam~
Run away....~~~
dun worry...I WUN TELL ANYONE U R ONE~!!! =XOriginally posted by wendy81:................
all those who seen me PLS TELL HIM I AINT ONE!1! arrghhh![]()
thanks blue... but frm the latest replies i seem to be one of them they would choose to ignore me.. coz ehh.. i was once who had wat they mentionedOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Wendy is such a sporting girl.. Replying to all your personal questions
I think she is very experienced in handling guys lah from the way she answered u guys so need not to worry about buayas..
Wendy must be very amused and pleased with the amount of attention she got from the guys in here... including me!![]()
tts like increasing my number of ONS right? nah.. not interested anymore its the past now...Originally posted by aHGer^83:aiyo..virgin or not..let or PhD Wendy examine lor...![]()
=) wun drool juz enjoy my jovial character and my crapy jokes wif me..Originally posted by davewill:shld be a very interesting gal...maybe seeing u in person makes me drooling...
*whistle*..
davewill
so serious?Originally posted by davewill:urghh..........seow liao kana bewitch by u liao....![]()
passionate frenzy
davewill
oops!Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:wendy81 is a nice gal. even more open-minded than honghong.
no lar...u sit dere and examin on how dey do other gers...Originally posted by wendy81:tts like increasing my number of ONS right? nah.. not interested anymore its the past now...
hahahahaa!! i will love tt and if possible wif video cam i wun mind... i can oways satisfy myself as i watch LOL or wif popcorns?Originally posted by aHGer^83:no lar...u sit dere and examin on how dey do other gers...![]()
=X
yar lor...den see whr dey do wrongly...den can prove the guy virgin or not...wahahah~~~~ or best...finish doing liaoz...den u say "CUT!"Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahaa!! i will love tt and if possible wif video cam i wun mind... i can oways satisfy myself as i watch LOL or wif popcorns?
ahahahahhaha!!! tts a good one ger... thanks for such kinky ideas... i shall do this when i organise an ORGY session.. name it 'find out whos lying abt their virginity' LOLOriginally posted by aHGer^83:yar lor...den see whr dey do wrongly...den can prove the guy virgin or not...wahahah~~~~ or best...finish doing liaoz...den u say "CUT!"
den u pt at the guy say " u bluff me~~~ u not virgin u say u virgin" wahahaha~~~~ cant imagine how the guy will look...![]()
hey aint u out? and u juz rejected me like tis .. it so saddeningOriginally posted by De|usi0n:1 more post for me
siao tabor!Originally posted by De|usi0n:yet another one more ! WOooh hooo
Originally posted by wendy81:ahahahahhaha!!! tts a good one ger... thanks for such kinky ideas... i shall do this when i organise an ORGY session.. name it 'find out whos lying abt their virginity' LOL
haiya u so busy and popular, how i know u real anot, later if not real than pple think i really buaya or despo how?Originally posted by wendy81:hey aint u out? and u juz rejected me like tis .. it so saddening
yes yes yesOriginally posted by wendy81:so serious?
hahaha!! all can lah but if fight u go alone hor... i wanna protect my face alot...Originally posted by De|usi0n:haiya u so busy and popular, how i know u real anot, later if not real than pple think i really buaya or despo how?
lar kopi can jio me. supper can jio me. cheong can jio me. fighs can jio me also.
Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! all can lah but if fight u go alone hor... i wanna protect my face alot...
i serious lah! go play pool can ask? LOL
pool can, y not...yahoo pool also can, but not during my work time...Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! all can lah but if fight u go alone hor... i wanna protect my face alot...
i serious lah! go play pool can ask? LOL
Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
ORGY session!!!Originally posted by wendy81:ahahahahhaha!!! tts a good one ger... thanks for such kinky ideas... i shall do this when i organise an ORGY session.. name it 'find out whos lying abt their virginity' LOL