Eh, I rather she keep replying and posting cos she add some spice into our topics. I mean where else would you find a gal chatting so honestly and daring elsewhere in here other than her? She should be commended!Originally posted by huoyun:wendy81, wear a loose top
how come you so free one? keep posting n posting![]()
dun dare to go pool fusion2 liao ..Originally posted by wendy81:sometimes burlington square
Orgy? I rather take turn.. lolOriginally posted by Herroin:Yah so wendy81 is all guys sex target on the forum hor?of got orgy session call me go see
eye opener
Originally posted by Deep3lue:Orgy? I rather take turn.. lol![]()
Yup, me quite a new member...but seems like wendy81 pops up everywhere....usually with experienced replies....defn a sexy proposition....haha.....gets the guys attention : )Originally posted by Herroin:Yah so wendy81 is all guys sex target on the forum hor?of got orgy session call me go see
eye opener
Originally posted by Markz:Yup, me quite a new member...but seems like wendy81 pops up everywhere....usually with experienced replies....defn a sexy proposition....haha.....gets the guys attention : )
Dun think she is the orgy type though...but would like to meet her : ) so next time there's outing where wendy is involved....hope to be informed
don anyhow mention my name lah......Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:wendy81 is a nice gal. even more open-minded than honghong.
wendy don anyhow say leh..... wait attract more buaya n boliao pple..... i'm not a chio bu lah.....Originally posted by wendy81:oops!![]()
dun compare pls... shes a chio bu.. dun spoil our frenship
haha, yeah I was kidding, interesting to have her around cuz of the same reason you mentioned!Originally posted by Deep3lue:Eh, I rather she keep replying and posting cos she add some spice into our topics. I mean where else would you find a gal chatting so honestly and daring elsewhere in here other than her? She should be commended!![]()
yah lor.. i went last nite still as packed as last time..Originally posted by Nitric:Pool Fusion II?? long time never go liao
waiting to go out mah.. LOLOriginally posted by huoyun:wendy81, wear a loose top
how come you so free one? keep posting n posting![]()
thanks.....Originally posted by Deep3lue:Eh, I rather she keep replying and posting cos she add some spice into our topics. I mean where else would you find a gal chatting so honestly and daring elsewhere in here other than her? She should be commended!![]()
if they wanna treat me like a sex target when i treat them like frens of my own.. i got nutting to say lor..Originally posted by Herroin:Yah so wendy81 is all guys sex target on the forum hor?of got orgy session call me go see
eye opener
can oways ask me out alone for anything as long as a decent proposal my dear... i pop up when i think theres something i wanna add, esp my views on certaint things due to the freedom of speech right? if not i usually juz read the thread and leaves...Originally posted by Markz:Yup, me quite a new member...but seems like wendy81 pops up everywhere....usually with experienced replies....defn a sexy proposition....haha.....gets the guys attention : )
Dun think she is the orgy type though...but would like to meet her : ) so next time there's outing where wendy is involved....hope to be informed
i do drop by there often when its midnite.. the only place other than ECP ...Originally posted by Markz:if not drop by marina south play pool more often
if u guys are sporty enuff.. i will be sporty enuff to go out wif u all.. when i am free of coz.. dun clash wif my dates.. i usually go clubbing or play pool on weekends.. weekdays i only entertain dinner and coffee due to work on the next day...Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
Provided got lah...![]()
on lah, we go Newsroom bar on bo? Juz got back from Mdm Wong II. Retro shiok sia! woohoo!Originally posted by wendy81:waiting to go out mah.. LOL
not again... lolOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
hahhaha!! tt place was my territory.. open 2 bottles each week and dance like siaoz.. like their dancer like tis... anyway i was at dbl0 tonite... was really fun and cheap too like mw2... newsroom bar boring lah..esp the dance floor sux and so ex lehOriginally posted by huoyun:on lah, we go Newsroom bar on bo? Juz got back from Mdm Wong II. Retro shiok sia! woohoo!
Originally posted by fishors:Wendy: can i lick u???![]()
lots of buayas here mah.......Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
so openly... i dun like public sex leh... heheeh