i tot abt it too... but den i dun go for outing... dun usually feel good in there..... btw i need a life too... does it mean i haf to really behave myself and watch wateva i do? as long as i dun break the law... and many things i mentioned are like sex education juz in more complex form other then the ones given in sch more simpler... if u realised its all not personal but generalised?Originally posted by leopardz:Wendy....I was thinking ah...u are teaching...and if your students come to this forum,and went out to a outing with alot of ppl and saw you,won't it be pretty bad???
i dont see y not..call me pls...i'll be waitingOriginally posted by onenitestand:wendy.. u sound so experienced and all about sex and ONS.. maybe we can get together and see share our experiences??
really?? dun u afraid buayah is eyeing on u ah...u not oni sporty but daring oso. oops...started to hv feelings on u liao hehe...Originally posted by wendy81:if u guys are sporty enuff.. i will be sporty enuff to go out wif u all.. when i am free of coz.. dun clash wif my dates.. i usually go clubbing or play pool on weekends.. weekdays i only entertain dinner and coffee due to work on the next day...![]()
this wk she still no sch mah..... think it's a good time...... heheheOriginally posted by davewill:really?? dun u afraid buayah is eyeing on u ah...u not oni sporty but daring oso. oops...started to hv feelings on u liao hehe...
do i hv the honour to go gai gai wif u huh?davewill
u want us to be interested about u?Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:i am surprised to find so many replies on my thread. but i know all people are only insterestd in the heroine this thread is about.
no no no, i dun like men.Originally posted by De|usi0n:u want us to be interested about u?
shes right.... but den i am oways free after next week.. coz i am going back to NIE ... again back to sedentary lifestyleOriginally posted by thhong22:this wk she still no sch mah..... think it's a good time...... hehehe![]()
okie, so i jio u after next weekOriginally posted by wendy81:shes right.... but den i am oways free after next week.. coz i am going back to NIE ... again back to sedentary lifestyle
when i meet up i dun share juz like tis but i do joke ard... sorta in cheeky manner i dun go directly ... now agenda for today.. 1) and second and so on hor...Originally posted by onenitestand:wendy.. u sound so experienced and all about sex and ONS.. maybe we can get together and see share our experiences??
he is as his name is....all he wants is ONS....careful babe.....Originally posted by onenitestand:wendy.. u sound so experienced and all about sex and ONS.. maybe we can get together and see share our experiences??
sure... no prob... have feelings for me? frendship right? i am sure to accept it wif pride dude... can go gai gai wif me and clubbing tooOriginally posted by davewill:really?? dun u afraid buayah is eyeing on u ah...u not oni sporty but daring oso. oops...started to hv feelings on u liao hehe...
do i hv the honour to go gai gai wif u huh?davewill
cannot imagine if u do that. later like teachin sex ed =XOriginally posted by wendy81:when i meet up i dun share juz like tis but i do joke ard... sorta in cheeky manner i dun go directly ... now agenda for today.. 1) and second and so on hor...
no prob.. i will be in hostel in the west again.. till june.Originally posted by De|usi0n:okie, so i jio u after next week
ahahaa!! aint tt wat u want gal?Originally posted by esil3:cannot imagine if u do that. later like teachin sex ed =X
hiyaz dearie.. he PM me b4 and i knew it... but once meeting in a grp i feel safer and i noe how to wriggle outta such situations dun worry k? and i have yet to meet u my dear...Originally posted by harryryan:he is as his name is....all he wants is ONS....careful babe.....
anywhere near jurong? i at gulway till end of april..Originally posted by wendy81:no prob.. i will be in hostel in the west again.. till june.
wat i WANT? haha no no noOriginally posted by wendy81:ahahaa!! aint tt wat u want gal?
i thrust u to make e rite choice.Originally posted by wendy81:hiyaz dearie.. he PM me b4 and i knew it... but once meeting in a grp i feel safer and i noe how to wriggle outta such situations dun worry k? and i have yet to meet u my dear...![]()
alright... can u sms me ur number again.. new fone all the numbers are gone ... i forgot to transfer frm the other fone to here b4 they took tt fone.. paisehOriginally posted by De|usi0n:anywhere near jurong? i at gulway till end of april..
u sure? LOL... den u mentioned abt ur purpose in here last nite? gain knowledge and to help protect urself.. so when u are sex educated u will noe how to do it right? hur hur hur hurOriginally posted by esil3:wat i WANT? haha no no no![]()
er my main purpose of coming here is cos i sian mah! the other one is er... an excuseOriginally posted by wendy81:u sure? LOL... den u mentioned abt ur purpose in here last nite? gain knowledge and to help protect urself.. so when u are sex educated u will noe how to do it right? hur hur hur hur![]()
yeahz...Originally posted by harryryan:i thrust u to make e rite choice.
ohh really? okie lor..Originally posted by esil3:er my main purpose of coming here is cos i sian mah! the other one is er... an excuse![]()