i believe some of those girls have no choice. Sometimes it is because they do not have much education or being forced by their bf. Rather pity them in a way. BUT that doesn't mean I dun mind these ppl's job . Well... kinda double standard here lor.. but in tis modern realistic society, one will be looked down if work as a hostress.Originally posted by thhong22:u point out something.... pride n hunger....
u think any other job outside cannot fill the stomach meh??? how much can the gals eat.....???
they wanna earn so much in shorter time so they got to retort to do this.... leaving pride n face away.... materialistic ba....
think most of them r singaporean leh.... malays oso have....Originally posted by xian89:i believe some of those girls have no choice. Sometimes it is because they do not have much education or being forced by their bf. Rather pity them in a way. BUT that doesn't mean I dun mind these ppl's job . Well... kinda double standard here lor.. but in tis modern realistic society, one will be looked down if work as a hostress.
i wouldn't, and i hope i dun need to patronize such a place one dayOriginally posted by thhong22:think most of them r singaporean leh.... malays oso have....
don think sporean have tat low educational level this days... somemore all so young.... teenagers only...
spore oso don have pple tat poor ba??? muz let their little kids to do such job to support the family or themselves.....
now i have a qn here....how many of u guys will get a gf who work such line b4???
Sg government juz spoil the gals doing it & pamper the guys 4 visiting such a outlet & chin chai let ppl run that kind of business.Originally posted by lurker:i wouldn't, and i hope i dun need to patronize such a place one day
however, sometimes it is better to have such an outlet so that the guys who need to release their desire can release here rather than to go molest someone on the streets
Love is a strange thing. If U really love that person, you will not mind his/her job. After all, if U really love a person, you love the person for what he/she is, and not the job he is taking.Originally posted by thhong22:think most of them r singaporean leh.... malays oso have....
don think sporean have tat low educational level this days... somemore all so young.... teenagers only...
spore oso don have pple tat poor ba??? muz let their little kids to do such job to support the family or themselves.....
now i have a qn here....how many of u guys will get a gf who work such line b4???
molester is not a job mah.... job is somethign u do everydayOriginally posted by xian89:Love is a strange thing. If U really love that person, you will not mind his/her job. After all, if U really love a person, you love the person for what he/she is, and not the job he is taking.
Look at the paper - molester's wife plead for husband
well, if you love someone very much, you accept everything about him, his job, his crimes, his body odour, everything mahOriginally posted by thhong22:molester is not a job mah.... job is somethign u do everyday
*clap* *clap* ^5 like minds think alike!Originally posted by evererin:For yr info HongHong...this girls tat u saw werent from sg...at least not all of them....mostly r from msia....They cant help it...some of them reali have no skills and they need to send money back to their family in msia and have a lot siblings waiting to be fed...no choice...and also they dun like it too...u think they reali like it?Like example the girl who strip for pool playin..she did it so ppl will think shes on...and for those regular customers will confirm choose her again so she get a stable trade...
Y cant they find a better job...imagine u r a msian...no work permit...u just only smuggled yrself down to sg to earn money...wats the best way to get money?of course to go this type of ktv...i mean...sometimes u have to think..this girls have already resigned themselves to their lives le...no choice...rather to sacrifice for their siblings better....
Rite...for those who r sg girls wroking there?some r cheated by bf..some r for the sake of money..for branded and for chionging...i mean...if they dun mind to do so...its reali ok..quick money too....think it in this ways....rather to ask the girls not to work in this type of places...y not ask the guys who frequent there to all quit?
U need two hands to clap rite?
Originally posted by larren:Do you really think they are fillial? In the real world nowadays girls are becoming materialistics, anything they wld wan. but their parents cannot provide them or dun wanna provide them cos they know wat will happen if they provide it to them
Hope u dun mind me saying these. Given the limited jobs space, economy & job talent. Do u think these gals wanna do it. Well, in this world the most scariest thing is [b]no money. So these gals bo bian hv 2 feed their stomach & also feed their parents also. I know the parents feel sad but i think the parents can't do mush as long thier daughter is filial towards them. Come 2 think of it this is 20th century not victoria period.[/b]
Should hv said shen shen mi mi shen shen mi mi de budong lao shi.Originally posted by Shinra:really sorry for the long story....
everyone can call me budong
i am not a philosopher neither am i a guo lai ren....
juz an ordinary person
teaching whereeva i may be.........
yeap i like all those teachers show...Originally posted by larren:Should hv said shen shen mi mi shen shen mi mi de budong lao shi.![]()
Same as u, i felt so sorry for gals to do such things, if only they r not that materialistic.... haiz...Originally posted by thhong22:hmm.... donno how to start....
well things go like this.....on fri nite.... me n my colleague go to this donno izit KTV lounge or niteclub with her 'bf' n his colleagues....
they book a BIG room where they can sing KTV n there's a pool table in it.....
then the mummy came in n bring in some gals for the guys as well....
then the pple start playing pool.... rule of their game, lose one muz strip one piece of clothing.... STRIP POOL
tat gal so stupid donno how to play then wanna play... confirm lose one.... but she damn onz oso.... say strip she strip.... her top only left her bra.... the guys get so excited n say nx piece is her bra liao.... but later she went off to another room cos the mummy call her....
at the seats.... OMG....as if watching live show...
the gals all wear skirts n g-string one.... they can actually pull up their skirts n sit on the guy's top.... face to face....
wah many things.... more open one oso got....
but i'm abit sad to c such things.... guys r treating the gals like toys.... making fun of them....
the gals all so young.... can actually bcos of money did so many things.... aren't the parent going to b sad??? or shld i say they r too materialistic....???
no wonder the guys wanna go there spend so much... cos anything oso can do.... all u can have to do is to pay loh....
saw a gal doing handjob for one of the guys.... n one guy was sucking the breast of the gal who sit on top of him.... n the other guys juz crowd around n watch.....
Actually the education Cheng Hu very kia si. Scared wait got ppl lke GTO or Budong gain popularity make a news out of them & the media dun take notice 2 the ministers despite their affort being put in.Originally posted by Shinra:yeap i like all those teachers show...
wondering when can i be a teacher like GTO , Budong all these
but it is all a dream...
neither am i knowledgeable i said before i am an ordinary guy...
plus singapore's system makes it even difficult to teach that way...
Welcome u must be a newbie rite?Originally posted by >mAn<:Same as u, i felt so sorry for gals to do such things, if only they r not that materialistic.... haiz...
watsoeva but still life is how u go thru it...Originally posted by larren:Actually the education Cheng Hu very kia si. Scared wait got ppl lke GTO or Budong gain popularity make a news out of them & the media dun take notice 2 the ministers despite their affort being put in.![]()
Somehow i agree, sometimes there might be no choice but watevaOriginally posted by evererin:For yr info HongHong...this girls tat u saw werent from sg...at least not all of them....mostly r from msia....They cant help it...some of them reali have no skills and they need to send money back to their family in msia and have a lot siblings waiting to be fed...no choice...and also they dun like it too...u think they reali like it?Like example the girl who strip for pool playin..she did it so ppl will think shes on...and for those regular customers will confirm choose her again so she get a stable trade...
Y cant they find a better job...imagine u r a msian...no work permit...u just only smuggled yrself down to sg to earn money...wats the best way to get money?of course to go this type of ktv...i mean...sometimes u have to think..this girls have already resigned themselves to their lives le...no choice...rather to sacrifice for their siblings better....
Rite...for those who r sg girls wroking there?some r cheated by bf..some r for the sake of money..for branded and for chionging...i mean...if they dun mind to do so...its reali ok..quick money too....think it in this ways....rather to ask the girls not to work in this type of places...y not ask the guys who frequent there to all quit?
U need two hands to clap rite?
yap, mi the newbie nice to meet uOriginally posted by larren:Welcome u must be a newbie rite?![]()