i have a word. sex motivation is best one to improve one's life quality, whether he or she.Originally posted by Shinra:Somehow i agree, sometimes there might be no choice but wateva
do things that dui de qi liang xin, dui de qi zi ji...
life is hard to walk, but not hard enuff to let u wonder to the dark...
same for the guys who frequent there.... wat's life for them?? let me tell you ruining other ppls lives is their life...
i believe everyone can be taught even the toughest gangster or womanizer can be taught....
it doesnt mean frequent there means u r bad...
i admit i dun like guys who go there but if noone teaches them wats right or wrong and juz plainly hate them then the person who plainly hate them is also in the wrong.... cos he let them continue to vile the girls there.... pass on let them learn let them change for the better
i know it might be pure dreaming cos lifes not so straight and easy...
I have lived longer than anyone can imagine.
only these types of ppl will work in niteclub:Originally posted by lurker:maybe, i won't know until i talk to them and understand why they chose this path...
how u noe they not sporean??? i saw them leh.... unless u visit there b4....Originally posted by evererin:For yr info HongHong...this girls tat u saw werent from sg...at least not all of them....mostly r from msia....They cant help it...some of them reali have no skills and they need to send money back to their family in msia and have a lot siblings waiting to be fed...no choice...and also they dun like it too...u think they reali like it?Like example the girl who strip for pool playin..she did it so ppl will think shes on...and for those regular customers will confirm choose her again so she get a stable trade...
Y cant they find a better job...imagine u r a msian...no work permit...u just only smuggled yrself down to sg to earn money...wats the best way to get money?of course to go this type of ktv...i mean...sometimes u have to think..this girls have already resigned themselves to their lives le...no choice...rather to sacrifice for their siblings better....
Rite...for those who r sg girls wroking there?some r cheated by bf..some r for the sake of money..for branded and for chionging...i mean...if they dun mind to do so...its reali ok..quick money too....think it in this ways....rather to ask the girls not to work in this type of places...y not ask the guys who frequent there to all quit?
U need two hands to clap rite?
i donno those guys.... my colleague is oso a gal, she went with her 'bf'..... of cos her 'bf' nv flirt....Originally posted by progene:hongzilla ah, wonder y those guys who bring u there In e 1st place?
Dun they feel pai sei meh?? flirting those gers in front of female friends??
Tts why ppl say some married man go 2 such kind of place is to let go STEAM.Originally posted by thhong22:i donno those guys.... my colleague is oso a gal, she went with her 'bf'..... of cos her 'bf' nv flirt....
those guys who dare to play with not paiseh one lah... they donno wat is paiseh oso.... they lost they oso strip mah....
guys who visit such places r mostly married oso.... these r the men who nv satisfied with wat they have loh....
they start to feel bored with their wife n present.... so find interesting place for exciting n exotic fun.....
poor wife staying at home....![]()
Originally posted by larren:more steam ah.... wait oso got to DIY themselves
Tts why ppl say some married man go 2 such kind of place is to let go [b]STEAM.![]()
probably lorOriginally posted by caramelgal:only these types of ppl will work in niteclub:
1) no money but got sick parents at home
2) sole breadwinner for big family
3) those who love money but don like hard work
4) those supporting their bf/husband
5) those who just like to play and donno how to think
6) those who earn and save for a ambition of opening a job
7) those who owe loansharks
most fall into this 7 categories lor....
but ur male colleagues funny leh.. bring u girls go to such ktv and still call hostress to sit with them.. they not pai seh one mehz..Originally posted by thhong22:i donno those guys.... my colleague is oso a gal, she went with her 'bf'..... of cos her 'bf' nv flirt....
those guys who dare to play with not paiseh one lah... they donno wat is paiseh oso.... they lost they oso strip mah....
guys who visit such places r mostly married oso.... these r the men who nv satisfied with wat they have loh....
they start to feel bored with their wife n present.... so find interesting place for exciting n exotic fun.....
poor wife staying at home....![]()
my colleague is a gal.... she went with her 'bf'.... how many times i got to repeat ah??? hiaz....Originally posted by Initial`D:but ur male colleagues funny leh.. bring u girls go to such ktv and still call hostress to sit with them.. they not pai seh one mehz..
so young.......Originally posted by nismoS132:erm the building opposite bugis and nafa there the 8th floor, the one wif the eurocars there... got some SG girls working there.... that time got 2 sisters working there, 1 call orange the other call apple.![]()
but both 15 yrs old only
my pri sch classmate oso working this kinda line. very lechey story lah.
sorlee just now did not read properly.. I realised my mistake alreadyOriginally posted by thhong22:my colleague is a gal.... she went with her 'bf'.... how many times i got to repeat ah??? hiaz....
n i oredi say in the above post.... guys who went there not paiseh to do anything in front of one another one.... y shld they b paiseh??? somemore i din noe any of the guys....![]()
Originally posted by Initial`D:hahaha.... don ask me to repeat again hoh???
[b]sorlee just now did not read properly.. I realised my mistake already[/b]
Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... don ask me to repeat again hoh???![]()
i oredi say i not 'kan bu qi' the gals but juz don agreed to wat they r doing to earn quick bucks....Originally posted by Diese|:Just sharing my views here, gals working in a nightclub are not of any big deals. Everyone should be equally respected despite what jobs they doing. Never "tai you se yan guang" to see people, if you despise or "kelian" them or find it degrading to earn money that way, then how about those successful career women who sleeps around to get to the top? Look good on the outside but full of s**t in the inside. Imagine if you have housing loans to pay, bills piling up like mountains and sickly back at home and needs immediate attention, what will you do? Sit back and wait for money to drop from the sky??![]()

ya...i belief dat sgboy2004 no go tis type of places wan....cos he is e mastermind of tis type of sydnicate...heehee....Lao Da there.....dat where he get 2 learn all his buaya skills....nxt time u all go tis ttype of place...rememb to check if dat turf belong to sgboy2004...if his, mayb he can gif u sum discount!Originally posted by sgboy2004:aiyo... mi never go such places 1..mi good good boi boi...dun corrupt mi leh
well things go like this.....
on fri nite.... me n my colleague go to this donno izit KTV lounge or niteclub with her 'bf' n his colleagues....
they book a BIG room where they can sing KTV n there's a pool table in it.....
then the mummy came in n bring in some gals for the guys as well....
then the pple start playing pool.... rule of their game, lose one muz strip one piece of clothing.... STRIP POOL
tat gal so stupid donno how to play then wanna play... confirm lose one.... but she damn onz oso.... say strip she strip.... her top only left her bra.... the guys get so excited n say nx piece is her bra liao.... but later she went off to another room cos the mummy call her....
at the seats.... OMG.... as if watching live show...
the gals all wear skirts n g-string one.... they can actually pull up their skirts n sit on the guy's top.... face to face....
wah many things.... more open one oso got....
but i'm abit sad to c such things.... guys r treating the gals like toys.... making fun of them....
the gals all so young.... can actually bcos of money did so many things.... aren't the parent going to b sad??? or shld i say they r too materialistic....???
no wonder the guys wanna go there spend so much... cos anything oso can do.... all u can have to do is to pay loh....
saw a gal doing handjob for one of the guys.... n one guy was sucking the breast of the gal who sit on top of him.... n the other guys juz crowd around n watch.....