Originally posted by ChicagoBlues:save meh??? tot there rather exp....
[b]Downright CHEAP SKATE MEN !!! Willing to be insulted just to saves a few bucks [/b]
hi hong hong yesterday got go wendy81 bday or not?Originally posted by thhong22:hmm.... can consider..... will post it here if i've decided.... u all wan join juz come loh.......![]()
yah got.... but i go awhile only... after she cut cake then we leftOriginally posted by Initial`D:hi hong hong yesterday got go wendy81 bday or not?
ic ic..keke i read in another thread tat more than 60 person turned up.. wah her bday indeed big occasion.. she must be overjoyed..Originally posted by thhong22:yah got.... but i go awhile only... after she cut cake then we left
donno who is who leh.... other chalet oso very crowded.... donno which one is from her side oso.... hahahaOriginally posted by Initial`D:ic ic..keke i read in another thread tat more than 60 person turned up.. wah her bday indeed big occasion.. she must be overjoyed..![]()
quite common in those niteclubs.... they can even strip to naked if u paid more..Originally posted by thhong22:hmm.... donno how to start....
well things go like this.....on fri nite.... me n my colleague go to this donno izit KTV lounge or niteclub with her 'bf' n his colleagues....
they book a BIG room where they can sing KTV n there's a pool table in it.....
then the mummy came in n bring in some gals for the guys as well....
then the pple start playing pool.... rule of their game, lose one muz strip one piece of clothing.... STRIP POOL
tat gal so stupid donno how to play then wanna play... confirm lose one.... but she damn onz oso.... say strip she strip.... her top only left her bra.... the guys get so excited n say nx piece is her bra liao.... but later she went off to another room cos the mummy call her....
at the seats.... OMG....as if watching live show...
the gals all wear skirts n g-string one.... they can actually pull up their skirts n sit on the guy's top.... face to face....
wah many things.... more open one oso got....
but i'm abit sad to c such things.... guys r treating the gals like toys.... making fun of them....
the gals all so young.... can actually bcos of money did so many things.... aren't the parent going to b sad??? or shld i say they r too materialistic....???
no wonder the guys wanna go there spend so much... cos anything oso can do.... all u can have to do is to pay loh....
saw a gal doing handjob for one of the guys.... n one guy was sucking the breast of the gal who sit on top of him.... n the other guys juz crowd around n watch.....
illegal ah....??? i donno abt tatOriginally posted by Si|verGer:quite common in those niteclubs.... they can even strip to naked if u paid more..
and if u paid well they can do bj or even Fu*king with u but as long they dun get caught coz it illegal ....
dat was once i went to my fren niteclub at beach road with a group of frenxs.. we all girls lar but we went dat to sing ktv n drink free mah den we knw some of e boss frenxs den we went in to thier ktv room just to said hi..uess wAd i saw... 1 guy fu*king a ger.... doggy style somore... reli v paiseh den we faster go back to our room...Originally posted by thhong22:i think so.... so daring.... nv c anything like tat b4
u mean they f*ck in the KTV rm??? how many pple r there.... so daring n buay paiseh.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat was once i went to my fren niteclub at beach road with a group of frenxs.. we all girls lar but we went dat to sing ktv n drink free mah den we knw some of e boss frenxs den we went in to thier ktv room just to said hi..uess wAd i saw... 1 guy fu*king a ger.... doggy style somore... reli v paiseh den we faster go back to our room...
but my fren niteclub is all malay gers.. guess malay gers more daring![]()
if dat government inspection to e niteclub... then if they caught them red handed, e niteclub can b fined if serious can b shut down...Originally posted by thhong22:illegal ah....??? i donno abt tat![]()
normally should have ppl watch water one rite..Originally posted by Si|verGer:if dat government inspection to e niteclub... then if they caught them red handed, e niteclub can b fined if serious can b shut down...
police in casual clothes mah.... they donno oneOriginally posted by Initial`D:normally should have ppl watch water one rite..
difficult to said coz sumtime when they hv operations.. they usuallu disguise themselves as normal customers mah....Originally posted by Initial`D:normally should have ppl watch water one rite..
oh yah u r rite.. neber thought of that.. but i tink tis type of ktv which offers those service one tink they should know ppl frm police one or else doubt they dare to provide these services..Originally posted by thhong22:police in casual clothes mah.... they donno one
but reali hard to differentiate who is police mahOriginally posted by Initial`D:oh yah u r rite.. neber thought of that.. but i tink tis type of ktv which offers those service one tink they should know ppl frm police one or else doubt they dare to provide these services..
hw u noe?? u encounter b4 ah??Originally posted by Si|verGer:difficult to said coz sumtime when they hv operations.. they usuallu disguise themselves as normal customers mah....
hmm....ya...like undercover...hmm...sound like e movie by andy lau n tony leaungOriginally posted by Initial`D:oh yah u r rite.. neber thought of that.. but i tink tis type of ktv which offers those service one tink they should know ppl frm police one or else doubt they dare to provide these services..
erm i mean when there is operation going on.. those ktvs should have ppl frm police unit to inform them one..Originally posted by thhong22:but reali hard to differentiate who is police mah
hahaha yah infernal affairsOriginally posted by progene:hmm....ya...like undercover...hmm...sound like e movie by andy lau n tony leaung
coz last time my frenxs got open niteclubs one mah...Originally posted by progene:hw u noe?? u encounter b4 ah??
Originally posted by Si|verGer:coz last time my frenxs got open niteclubs one mah...
although they might knw ppl inside e government sector but sumtime they only manage to tip them hen they abt to reach only... sumore u hv to pay them $ to receive all tis tip-off
but sumtime they might not b informed of all tip operations ones mah... dat r sudden n secretive operations...
silver u seem to know a lot about ktv wor.. when wanna bring mi go ktv choing whahahaha..Originally posted by Si|verGer:coz last time my frenxs got open niteclubs one mah...
although they might knw ppl inside e government sector but sumtime they only manage to tip them hen they abt to reach only... sumore u hv to pay them $ to receive all tis tip-off
but sumtime they might not b informed of all tip operations ones mah... dat r sudden n secretive operations...
can i join too!!!Originally posted by Initial`D:silver u seem to know a lot about ktv wor.. when wanna bring mi go ktv choing whahahaha..![]()
sure no problem provided silverger willing to bring us there and show us the ropes...Originally posted by progene:can i join too!!!![]()