ok loh.... but think u got to have $$$..... think quite exp!!!Originally posted by Initial`D:hmm if got chance would go there take a look then give u detail field report...keke![]()
yah lorz go to such places a bit a waste of money.. Go one time at least $150 gone..Originally posted by thhong22:ok loh.... but think u got to have $$$..... think quite exp!!!
u noe wasste money then u still wan to go.......Originally posted by Initial`D:yah lorz go to such places a bit a waste of money.. Go one time at least $150 gone..![]()
i know waste money tats why i seldom go mahz... went only twice before.. once is fren bday another time is bo bianz all my frens wan to go..Originally posted by thhong22:u noe wasste money then u still wan to go.......![]()
so u go b4 lah.... care to share ur experience???Originally posted by Initial`D:i know waste money tats why i seldom go mahz... went only twice before.. once is fren bday another time is bo bianz all my frens wan to go..![]()
erm 1st time went to a k2 at parklane, 2nd time went to k3 at sim lim square.. the girls there rather daring lorz then somemore quite young and not bad looking one... my fren ask the girl to perform strip dance in front of all of us then she really strip lorz..they can perform various type of service one blow job and u can finger them also but different price range.. my fren ask the girl to blow for him and the girl charged him $50..Originally posted by thhong22:so u go b4 lah.... care to share ur experience???
then ur fran not paiseh oso hoh???Originally posted by Initial`D:erm 1st time went to a k2 at parklane, 2nd time went to k3 at sim lim square.. the girls there rather daring lorz then somemore quite young and not bad looking one... my fren ask the girl to perform strip dance in front of all of us then she really strip lorz..they can perform various type of service one blow job and u can finger them also but different price range.. my fren ask the girl to blow for him and the girl charged him $50..
no no the girl never blow for my fren on the spot they went to the toilet..Originally posted by thhong22:then ur fran not paiseh oso hoh???get the gal to suck him in front of everybody.... then wat did u all do???
sit ard n watch???
or u all oso call in a gal n get urself busy???
oh... then they go toilet f**k u oso donno mah.....Originally posted by Initial`D:no no the girl never blow for my fren on the spot they went to the toilet..![]()
actually the ktv i went also can blow on the spot but its my fren suggested tat they go toilet one.. cos many of us around then my fren pai seh i tink.. hahahaOriginally posted by thhong22:oh... then they go toilet f**k u oso donno mah.....
but the gals at boss can blow on the spot in front of everybody one... there more open![]()
aiyoh.... dare to ask for it yet still paiseh ah.... tot guys go there all very THICK-SKINNED one???Originally posted by Initial`D:actually the ktv i went also can blow on the spot but its my fren suggested tat they go toilet one.. cos many of us around then my fren pai seh i tink.. hahaha![]()
hahaha.. well tat depends on individual..Originally posted by thhong22:aiyoh.... dare to ask for it yet still paiseh ah.... tot guys go there all very THICK-SKINNED one???![]()
friday muz go out one meh??? wkday cannot go out ah??? sterotyping..... hiazOriginally posted by Initial`D:hahaha.. well tat depends on individual..
by the way today friday nite leh u never go out meh? so free chatting in forum?
no lah i m not saying friday must go out.. but most ppl goes out on weekends mah cos weekdays either working or schooling then after tat so tired already where got energy to go out.. u r working class also so i thought u would probably prefer to go out on weekends one..Originally posted by thhong22:friday muz go out one meh??? wkday cannot go out ah??? sterotyping..... hiaz
sorry loh.... i now 'wu ye you min' eng eng cheng cheng one.... hahaha.... hav been going out for the past few days... my wallet flat liao......Originally posted by Initial`D:no lah i m not saying friday must go out.. but most ppl goes out on weekends mah cos weekdays either working or schooling then after tat so tired already where got energy to go out.. u r working class also so i thought u would probably prefer to go out on weekends one..![]()
same here mi also going to broke soon... choing too much already.. but at least u working not so bad.. mi unemployed jia latz sia..Originally posted by thhong22:sorry loh.... i now 'wu ye you min' eng eng cheng cheng one.... hahaha.... hav been going out for the past few days... my wallet flat liao......![]()
think u don understand my part of 'wu ye you min'.... it means.... unemployed... tat's y eng eng cheng cheng.... get it???Originally posted by Initial`D:same here mi also going to broke soon... choing too much already.. but at least u working not so bad.. mi unemployed jia latz sia..![]()
sowee sowee my chinese lousy keke... then now u neber work so free neber organise outing.. mi curious to see how u look like lehz..Originally posted by thhong22:think u don understand my part of 'wu ye you min'.... it means.... unemployed... tat's y eng eng cheng cheng.... get it???![]()
I think she mention before that she is not comfortable meeting some1 whom she only noe thru web. This point I agree. U never noe how the tom, dick, or harry U been toking to all the while is really like.Originally posted by Initial`D:sowee sowee my chinese lousy keke... then now u neber work so free neber organise outing.. mi curious to see how u look like lehz..![]()
i organise u will come izit??? hahaha....Originally posted by Initial`D:sowee sowee my chinese lousy keke... then now u neber work so free neber organise outing.. mi curious to see how u look like lehz..![]()
e.g bowling, cycling, lan internet gaming, or juz go to esplanade roof top, sit down n chit-chatting? nah.. sound boringOriginally posted by thhong22:i organise u will come izit??? hahaha....
u give me suggestion loh.... then i c how.......![]()
u organise i go lorz.. erm suggestions ah.. maybe can go one fullerton there for coffee & chit chat session.. there scenery not bad can see the sea and the merlion kekeke..Originally posted by thhong22:i organise u will come izit??? hahaha....
u give me suggestion loh.... then i c how.......![]()
Downright CHEAP SKATE MEN !!! Willing to be insulted just to saves a few bucksOriginally posted by thhong22:hey u get something wrong.... my colleague (a gal) bf nv do such things.... only his frans had the hostess n did those things....
the guy who had the hostess to do handjob for him was sitted n we couldn't c his cock at all.... cos the gal put her hand into his pants...
the guy's fran who suck the hostess breasts had their back facing us.... couldn't c much... but oredi guess wat they r doing.... n we nv crowd ard to watch....
we nv leave bcos we were waiting for my colleague bf to give us a lift.... save cab fare....
we were somewhere ard tat place then my colleague went to look for her bf n waited for him, so we end up watching shows....
hmm.... can consider..... will post it here if i've decided.... u all wan join juz come loh.......Originally posted by Initial`D:u organise i go lorz.. erm suggestions ah.. maybe can go one fullerton there for coffee & chit chat session.. there scenery not bad can see the sea and the merlion kekeke..