well sometimes it's bo bian lor... who wans to be married to their job riteOriginally posted by Gingko:funny right the seniors..sometimes i wonder if they are married to their work..
i know you are not very pretty too...cos if i'm not wrong you are a guy leh..Originally posted by Devil1976:Join us for outings lah...?Don't worry lah, I'll talk to you....? Me not very pretty too...?
>
hahahaha............Originally posted by Gingko:i know you are not very pretty too...cos if i'm not wrong you are a guy leh..

Not a pretty boy..?Originally posted by Gingko:i know you are not very pretty too...cos if i'm not wrong you are a guy leh..
normally pretty boy got problems getting alon with girls..cos they always feel inferior..;pppOriginally posted by Devil1976:Not a pretty boy..?![]()
Err... I'm not...? And I've got no problem with getting along with girls...Originally posted by Gingko:normally pretty boy got problems getting alon with girls..cos they always feel inferior..;ppp
U sure?Originally posted by De|usi0n:buaya can always widen ur circle of friends alot
Or widen the distance with the gersOriginally posted by De|usi0n:buaya can always widen ur circle of friends alot
Originally posted by TaDA:Or widen the distance with the gers
when they see you...![]()
you got problems getting along with babyOriginally posted by Devil1976:Err... I'm not...? And I've got no problem with getting along with girls...But they've got problems getting along with me ley...?
no they won't have problems getting along with girls... and why would they feel inferior?Originally posted by Gingko:normally pretty boy got problems getting alon with girls..cos they always feel inferior..;ppp
Originally posted by e|mo:you got problems getting along with baby![]()
to think i can have such achievementsOriginally posted by Devil1976:'Baby' threatens me....? To think that notorious Devil also have this kinda fate...?
Never underestimate the 'power' of a 'baby'...?Originally posted by e|mo:to think i can have such achievements![]()
my definition of pretty boys..is actually ah gua??...got such a friend before..and he simply can't get along well with girls...;pOriginally posted by chiobu:no they won't have problems getting along with girls... and why would they feel inferior?![]()