have u try before?....Originally posted by aixuan:or the strawberry one..
no lah.... i see ppl buy at NTUC....Originally posted by aj_2009:have u try before?....![]()
Originally posted by aixuan:no lah.... i see ppl buy at NTUC....
wah u observant regarding these type of things...Originally posted by aixuan:no lah.... i see ppl buy at NTUC....
urm.... no.. they make buying condom a big affair.. somemore the aunties always scan the condoms last.. so .. yah..Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah u observant regarding these type of things...
i am always around.. u never see carefully... ahahhaa... *hidden*Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh yeah haven't seen ya ard aixuan
wheres my truffles?
i'll record that down, hahahaha~!Originally posted by aixuan:i am always around.. u never see carefully... ahahhaa... *hidden*
truffles truffles truffles..
Valentines 2004
is it the black box? i think it's ribbed... more feeling i supposse..Originally posted by larren:Then the excitca wat is it ? Heard tt this is a rough one?![]()
U said u got a bf who is an ox?Originally posted by aixuan:is it the black box? i think it's ribbed... more feeling i supposse..
coral colour.. ahahahah~
oops..
don't think i always have sex hor..
just.. ahahahahah~
nvm....
Next time u invent it then say lorOriginally posted by Sacred:Glowed in the dark condom![]()
ox= slow, big, dumb, strong (but brainless).. tanned, ugly..Originally posted by larren:U said u got a bf who is an ox?
Sorrie lor dun be offended okay!Originally posted by aixuan:ox= slow, big, dumb, strong (but brainless).. tanned, ugly..
He is an idiot. And i dun let him touch me at all. Not even holding hands.
So dun think we have a sexual relationship.
The thought... *shudder*
.....Originally posted by aixuan:ox= slow, big, dumb, strong (but brainless).. tanned, ugly..
The thought... *shudder*
boyfriend?Originally posted by aixuan:ox= slow, big, dumb, strong (but brainless).. tanned, ugly..
The thought... *shudder*
i thought have already?Originally posted by larren:Next time u invent it then say lor![]()
wah... fierce...Originally posted by aixuan:it is a one-sided relationship.. what should i say..
He is one year older than me.. It's I sian him first (surprise! surprise!)
But i realize that the image he gave me is just a front.
Underneath it all, is a young, immature guy. Perverted asshole.
In short. I HATE HIM!
But he won't let me go, so i am gonna slowly torture him.. *evil cackle*