Good at least u hv an experience of BGR & know that person inside out, not like me 20 yrs old & still single.Originally posted by aixuan:it is a one-sided relationship.. what should i say..
He is one year older than me.. It's I sian him first (surprise! surprise!)
But i realize that the image he gave me is just a front.
Underneath it all, is a young, immature guy. Perverted asshole.
In short. I HATE HIM!
But he won't let me go, so i am gonna slowly torture him.. *evil cackle*
the private msg is not working for me..Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah... fierce...
icq no.? HAHAHAHAHAH~
hey u sian him now u want to dump em... kinda cruel
oh it is now...Originally posted by aixuan:the private msg is not working for me..
Some guys hv no initiative. So u the smart one survived this ordeal. Good 4 u heheOriginally posted by aixuan:He sucks lor..
You know.. he wants me to go to his house twice a week for dinner.
His family treats me like a 'bao wu'.. maybe it's because i am sweet and friendly (lol)
He introduces me to ALL his family members, including aunties and uncles in malaysia (loads of relatives) as his future wife.. He brings my pics there during chinese new year, and everyone is talking about the inpending marriage. Luckily he didn't succeed persuading me to go.
His relatives encourages him to have sex with me, so if it's a shot-gun can faster marry. What a bunch of dudderheads....!
Once, he tried to take advantage of me when i was half-asleep......
ARGHHHHH!!! I HATE HIM!
looks like he's trying every trick he knows to ensure you cannot escape and will marry him, whether you really want to or not...Originally posted by aixuan:He sucks lor..
You know.. he wants me to go to his house twice a week for dinner.
His family treats me like a 'bao wu'.. maybe it's because i am sweet and friendly (lol)
He introduces me to ALL his family members, including aunties and uncles in malaysia (loads of relatives) as his future wife.. He brings my pics there during chinese new year, and everyone is talking about the inpending marriage. Luckily he didn't succeed persuading me to go.
His relatives encourages him to have sex with me, so if it's a shot-gun can faster marry. What a bunch of dudderheads....!
Once, he tried to take advantage of me when i was half-asleep......
ARGHHHHH!!! I HATE HIM!
not only will i take care.....Originally posted by lurker:looks like he's trying every trick he knows to ensure you cannot escape and will marry him, whether you really want to or not...
take care!
Wat r your ploys care 2 share wif us.Originally posted by aixuan:not only will i take care.....
i will make life for him living hell..
wanna be my husband? go to $@#*&(@*#$& hell man.. grrrr...
i have lots of ploys for him.. heh...
he will die a very horrible death...
The most evil one is castrate him.. i think i'm gonna do that..Originally posted by larren:Wat r your ploys care 2 share wif us.![]()
Originally posted by aixuan:The most evil one is castrate him.. i think i'm gonna do that..
Really? Than i will make him castrate himself.. Double pain..Originally posted by larren:Aiyoh tts illegal u can go jail 4 that. Did he still harass u again?
*Pengz* 4 god sake press the 3 numbers 4 emergency rescue. U should know?Originally posted by aixuan:Really? Than i will make him castrate himself.. Double pain..
Go jail for doing something illegal and painful to himself..
He calls me everyday.. I changed my hp no, and now.. i am thinking of ways to hatch my evil plans..
Plan BOriginally posted by aixuan:He is not harrassing me..
Just plain irritating me.. Not stalking.. (yet)..
*pengz* police ah, then later sue him in court & get $$$$ in return. My female class mate use this trick 2 make her rich ti ko pek pui kia bf pay for it.Originally posted by aixuan:call u huh?
So u rich is it?Originally posted by aixuan:ooooooh.. haiyah.. i dun want his money. i have my own.
x 2Originally posted by Master -_-:u change my impression of u, aixuan
what's the first impression, and what's the new one?Originally posted by Master -_-:u change my impression of u, aixuan
Hehe nowadays gals can be violent liao!Originally posted by aixuan:what's the first impression, and what's the new one?
Actually, i am a very nice girl one..
It's in this very special case, he force the violent side of me out.
The things he does to me.. If you were me, you'll kill him.