Originally posted by Yang^Guo:mayb time for Buaya King to share his views on condys![]()
sounds like he really push you to the limit hor....Originally posted by aixuan:what's the first impression, and what's the new one?
Actually, i am a very nice girl one..
It's in this very special case, he force the violent side of me out.
The things he does to me.. If you were me, you'll kill him.
Wad he does to u?? share leh?? whaa...force out e evil in u leh!!Originally posted by aixuan:what's the first impression, and what's the new one?
Actually, i am a very nice girl one..
It's in this very special case, he force the violent side of me out.
The things he does to me.. If you were me, you'll kill him.
durex extra safe is $12. much expensive. i use durex together, which is only S$6.Originally posted by aixuan:i think the most popular one is Durex Extra Safe
can't wash, because no lubricant liao.Originally posted by De|usi0n:use liao wash and use again lah
ky jelly lahOriginally posted by zzzjjj2002:can't wash, because no lubricant liao.
what's "ky", what jelly?Originally posted by De|usi0n:ky jelly lah
So cheap skate ah?Originally posted by De|usi0n:use liao wash and use again lah
Why wouldn't you leave him at the first place when you discovered he isn't the kind of guy you want? I don't seem to get the logic of you staying with him, unless you're milking him for all he's worth? heh.. Don't give him false hopes.. c'mon.. set things straight.Originally posted by aixuan:it is a one-sided relationship.. what should i say..
He is one year older than me.. It's I sian him first (surprise! surprise!)
But i realize that the image he gave me is just a front.
Underneath it all, is a young, immature guy. Perverted asshole.
In short. I HATE HIM!
But he won't let me go, so i am gonna slowly torture him.. *evil cackle*
just get a car, and kill him.Originally posted by aixuan:arghhhhh~ it's not i dun wanna break..
He dun wanna let me go ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!
The last time I bought Durex Extra Safe was damn tight!! don't know is my gf dunno how to put it on or the manufacturer simply produced the wrong size for that box..Originally posted by aixuan:i think the most popular one is Durex Extra Safe
Hao lian!Originally posted by pSyChO fX:The last time I bought Durex Extra Safe was damn tight!! don't know is my gf dunno how to put it on or the manufacturer simply produced the wrong size for that box..
I prefer Durex extra sensitive...![]()
What haolian? really mah... maybe I cock buy wrong size.. buy until small leh??Originally posted by Forever84:Hao lian!![]()
there's no size one lahOriginally posted by pSyChO fX:What haolian? really mah... maybe I cock buy wrong size.. buy until small leh??
but i really find tt the extra sensitive one is better than extra safe.. maybe it's thicker?Originally posted by whiteillum:there's no size one lah
i think u got extra-sensitive issit?
that one then tight
u calling mi darling baby?Originally posted by aixuan:i am always around.. u never see carefully... ahahhaa... *hidden*
truffles truffles truffles..
Valentines 2004

Originally posted by kopiosatu:just get a car, and kill him.
can't get hanged for killing a person on the road

Originally posted by Yang^Guo:mayb time for Buaya King to share his views on condys![]()

extra-sensitive is thinnerOriginally posted by pSyChO fX:but i really find tt the extra sensitive one is better than extra safe.. maybe it's thicker?
So which is better?? I wanna do it again.. soon... =POriginally posted by whiteillum:extra-sensitive is thinner
and its tighter
thats why sensitive
but then i dun use it liao
cos abit constricted the feeling
no lah dar dar...Originally posted by sgboy2004: