i slept after posting the msg. login when i noe some1 looking for mi.Originally posted by aixuan:ZzzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZzzzzz.. thot xian89 gonna sleep?
a fren told me a fren is inside here by nick of nick34. so i come in disturd lorOriginally posted by xian89:How did U guys/gals find out abt sgforum tis website? For mi, being intro by friend. N i must say ppl here are way coOL...![]()
then thru nick34.. found a ex sec sch classmateOriginally posted by caramelgal:a fren told me a fren is inside here by nick of nick34. so i come in disturd lor
I heard that JC girls got banned because of pornography abuse rite?Originally posted by kohanson:last time is jcgirls..
hmm, last time my cs clan got their forum here.. then i join in lor.
but have been inactive for about 1 - 2 years..
then while i was working as an attachment student, i got damn bored and came here... and attended 2 of sgforums outing !
I joined here since last year's december..
not very sure, but it was in the papers !!Originally posted by larren:I heard that JC girls got banned because of pornography abuse rite?
Wat does it say in the papers. I juz curious tts all?Originally posted by kohanson:not very sure, but it was in the papers !!
Originally posted by thhong22:i start to find some pple rather IRRITATING n SICKENING!!!
n I HATE pple to call me by other names not designated from myself.... (u noe who u r)
if u mean to joke.... but pls noe ur limit loh.... keep saying for so many times, i got low tolerance level (this is my warning to whoever)
pls call me by THHONG22 (pls SPELL CORRECTLY, many pple pajiao here) or HongHOng (n STOP saying me from china, I HATE CHINA GALS)![]()
not me hohOriginally posted by thhong22:i start to find some pple rather IRRITATING n SICKENING!!!
n I HATE pple to call me by other names not designated from myself.... (u noe who u r)
if u mean to joke.... but pls noe ur limit loh.... keep saying for so many times, i got low tolerance level (this is my warning to whoever)
pls call me by THHONG22 (pls SPELL CORRECTLY, many pple pajiao here) or HongHOng (n STOP saying me from china, I HATE CHINA GALS)![]()
u call me any names other than thhong22 n Honghong meh???Originally posted by larren:U saying me?!?!?!
relax... cool down..........................Originally posted by thhong22:i start to find some pple rather IRRITATING n SICKENING!!!
Hello there want 2 call 4 police protection.Originally posted by aixuan:relax... cool down..........................
gives thhong22 a cone of delicious jasmine green tea icecream..
healthy and delicious!
yum yum...
hehehe... thanx.... reali cooling wor.... yum yumOriginally posted by aixuan:relax... cool down..........................
gives thhong22 a cone of delicious jasmine green tea icecream..
healthy and delicious!
yum yum...
err, i think 1 year ago.. it's on the New Paper.Originally posted by larren:Wat does it say in the papers. I juz curious tts all?![]()
who dares bully hong hong.....let me knoe...i will send emailviruses to destroy his or her com!!!ha,ha,ha...sinister laffOriginally posted by thhong22:i start to find some pple rather IRRITATING n SICKENING!!!
hahhaaa.... think pple oso cant stand me.... nvm then nobody will come n lisiao me.... better stillOriginally posted by harryryan:who dares bully hong hong.....let me knoe...i will send emailviruses to destroy his or her com!!!ha,ha,ha...sinister laff