me not fierce lah... only fierce to those who irritates me.... hahahaOriginally posted by Joyful:wa.. honghong is veri fierce. must be u guys always lixiao her lah.
anyway, hi every1 newbie. qin duo duo zi jiao![]()
YA.... But I'm 'better'.... I'm COLD....Originally posted by larren:By the way am i cool?
No wonder they say you SO ONZ...??Originally posted by aixuan:i was searching for Winter White Dwarf hamsters... and i stumbled here, and signed up for premier membership on the same day.. ahahahah~
Nope... I think it was 'Human Rights' Abuse'...?Originally posted by larren:I heard that JC girls got banned because of pornography abuse rite?
Originally posted by thhong22:i start to find some pple rather IRRITATING n SICKENING!!!
n I HATE pple to call me by other names not designated from myself.... (u noe who u r)
if u mean to joke.... but pls noe ur limit loh.... keep saying for so many times, i got low tolerance level (this is my warning to whoever)
pls call me by THHONG22 (pls SPELL CORRECTLY, many pple pajiao here) or HongHOng (n STOP saying me from china, I HATE CHINA GALS)![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:who dares bully hong hong.....let me knoe...i will send emailviruses to destroy his or her com!!!ha,ha,ha...sinister laff
Originally posted by thhong22:me not fierce lah... only fierce to those who irritates me.... hahaha
anyway welcome... don get frighten away by me![]()
u veri rich hor...mi cannot even afford ... mi got onli $20 to eat per week nia...haizOriginally posted by aixuan:i was searching for Winter White Dwarf hamsters... and i stumbled here, and signed up for premier membership on the same day.. ahahahah~

let mi teach u ... but first, u must be member of COB firstOriginally posted by Shinra:Mine is different i come here to learn......
to see more learn more and teach more
budong

mi tot u come here to look 4 your gugu 1...Originally posted by Yang^Guo:my fren come here see chio bu pic but i see the forums find the pple here veri interestin so i signed up

wat is COB???Originally posted by sgboy2004:let mi teach u ... but first, u must be member of COB first
btw
n I HATE pple to call me by other names not designated from myself.... (u noe who u r)
if u mean to joke.... but pls noe ur limit loh.... keep saying for so many times, i got low tolerance level (this is my warning to whoever)
pls call me by THHONG22 (pls SPELL CORRECTLY, many pple pajiao here) or HongHOng (n STOP saying me from china, I HATE CHINA GALS)![]()

hahahhaa.... think my this posts do offend many pple.... hahhaa...Originally posted by thhong22:i start to find some pple rather IRRITATING n SICKENING!!!
wahahahhaa....Originally posted by e|mo:then thru nick34.. found a ex sec sch classmate![]()
Then people cannot say I 'no give face'....?Originally posted by thhong22:devil1976 y u give all the same face to all the replies???
i used to go to jcgirls last tiem then it was down...Originally posted by xian89:How did U guys/gals find out abt sgforum tis website? For mi, being intro by friend. N i must say ppl here are way coOL...![]()
but oso no need give all same mah..... hehe.... abit boringOriginally posted by Devil1976:Then people cannot say I 'no give face'....?![]()
heheOriginally posted by xian89:How did U guys/gals find out abt sgforum tis website? For mi, being intro by friend. N i must say ppl here are way coOL...![]()
Same kinda response to all the post mah... Otherwise what ya want me to do...? <Originally posted by thhong22:but oso no need give all same mah..... hehe.... abit boring
Honghong aH!!...called u tis wait u scold me again...heehee..COB is Club of Buaya....Sgboy2004 is e founder oso e CEO there ma!!Originally posted by thhong22:wat is COB???![]()
Ok ok China ger.Originally posted by thhong22:i start to find some pple rather IRRITATING n SICKENING!!!
nv c u how to bite..... i'll juz curse u out of it.... if u keep sneezing... it's me who curse u loh.... hahahaha........Originally posted by Theballstopshere:Ok ok China ger.No need to get so pissed.
So what if I call you China ger, you gonna bite me?