yes, i see. they try to be what they aren't.Originally posted by shandower:Did you know that the majority of people who post sexually explicit posts online aren't getting any action in real life?
Originally posted by Promiscuitee:last time my friend and I was at a club. He was half drunk and start ogling at some chicks in minishirts and cleavage revealing tops. They smiled at him and then he got so excited....until we heard 'throaty' laughters from them.....yucks!!!
who wouldn't be??!!Originally posted by the Bear:He was most distressed

Originally posted by Jonarsh:ya..scully she is a trans...coz only such ppl dare to wear lidat...
Jo.
-------------------------
Be nice to the chicks
damn.. i better start posting then..Originally posted by shandower:Did you know that the majority of people who post sexually explicit posts online aren't getting any action in real life?
then after wat u saw, did ur didi stand??Originally posted by pure098:just yesterday.. on the way back home from work...going to take a bus.. at the bus stop i saw this couple.. the malay gal modern looking .. seems.. 19 or 20..yrs old.. she wearing low cut.. shirt.. can see her... two nice.. small ..firm... breast.. i think.. she wear push up. bra.. but dare not stare at her.. for too long..but.. on the bus.. cos. she standing.. the one.. middle.. age guy.. keep looking at her..drain.and i don't dare to look somemore.. damn.. she look... pretty..
got a ittle reaction but.. didn't go .. do anything.. also start to stop stare at the gal's breast.. but still peep once or twice.. better than.. the middle age guy keep looking looking.. the pretty malay gal.. just keep talking to her friend..Originally posted by Transmission:or ur didi luf at u ...?![]()
whaha.... sure anot u did nothing to ur didi???Originally posted by pure098:got a ittle reaction but.. didn't go .. do anything.. also start to stop stare at the gal's breast.. but still peep once or twice.. better than.. the middle age guy keep looking looking.. the pretty malay gal.. just keep talking to her friend..
once i was on the bus going to city hall.... then i walk to the rear of the bus.... then i oso saw 2 malay 'gals' quite chio n they oso wear very revealing clothes..... mini skirts n very low cut top..... then i got a shock when they start talking..... two low n manly voice.... hahahaha.......Originally posted by pure098:just yesterday.. on the way back home from work...going to take a bus.. at the bus stop i saw this couple.. the malay gal modern looking .. seems.. 19 or 20..yrs old.. she wearing low cut.. shirt.. can see her... two nice.. small ..firm... breast.. i think.. she wear push up. bra.. but dare not stare at her.. for too long..but.. on the bus.. cos. she standing.. the one.. middle.. age guy.. keep looking at her..drain.and i don't dare to look somemore.. damn.. she look... pretty..
i think so this is wat i noticed and the malays are getting veri slim...Originally posted by Lynette80:hmmm.. is it a trend?
nowadaes can see those malay young gers wearing revealing clothes... world is changing?hehee
town area always have this kinda of 'ladies' ard..Originally posted by thhong22:once i was on the bus going to city hall.... then i walk to the rear of the bus.... then i oso saw 2 malay 'gals' quite chio n they oso wear very revealing clothes..... mini skirts n very low cut top..... then i got a shock when they start talking..... two low n manly voice.... hahahaha.......![]()
beware them for wat.... i'm a gal leh..... i wont go n buaya them one... hahahaOriginally posted by |onner:town area always have this kinda of 'ladies' ard..
beware
i cant be scared ar ???Originally posted by thhong22:beware them for wat.... i'm a gal leh..... i wont go n buaya them one... hahaha![]()
[/list]<Originally posted by shandower:Did you know that the majority of people who post sexually explicit posts online aren't getting any action in real life?
'Ren Yao' ALERT!!!!!!Originally posted by thhong22:once i was on the bus going to city hall.... then i walk to the rear of the bus.... then i oso saw 2 malay 'gals' quite chio n they oso wear very revealing clothes..... mini skirts n very low cut top..... then i got a shock when they start talking..... two low n manly voice.... hahahaha.......![]()