Originally posted by Arai^ger:sum malay gers purposely wear till beri low cut.... they wana attract more malay guys..... summore they wear push up.... tis mean their breast beri small nia wana show tat they got big breast...
i hate them sia...... not natural at all..... sooo fake..... at least chinese gers got real big breast lor.....
sum malay gers soooo fat yet they wana wear tub and mini skirt to show.... c liao can reali puke lor....
dun believe....can go orchard or any shopping centre to c lor...
can tell u tat malay gers are super gain song ......

i agree with u... in my school there is a ger with big bust lor but dunnoe is real one or not..Originally posted by Arai^ger:sum malay gers purposely wear till beri low cut.... they wana attract more malay guys..... summore they wear push up.... tis mean their breast beri small nia wana show tat they got big breast...
i hate them sia...... not natural at all..... sooo fake..... at least chinese gers got real big breast lor.....
sum malay gers soooo fat yet they wana wear tub and mini skirt to show.... c liao can reali puke lor....
dun believe....can go orchard or any shopping centre to c lor...
can tell u tat malay gers are super gain song ......

OH YEAH!Originally posted by Wes Brown:
Walk over and whisper softly to her in a seductive manner "There's no way I can deny your compelling presence, your vernal looks, your incandescent smile, your newly re-bonded velutinous hair, your luscious tits...oh...can't wait to lay my hands on you!"Originally posted by jeff26:Must share this manz....
I was at IKEA around 1130 having lunch. Sitting at one corner by myself. Then a chio bu in early twenties wearing a mini skirt and a spagheti stripe white top walk towards me and sit at the table right in front of me. As she approaches I can't help but notice her big boobs bouncing vigorously as she comes. She's wearing those laces bra that is very soft and thin in material. She's at least a 34C. On top of that, her top is so transparent that I can see her nipples very very clearly. It pop out prominently. Can you guys imagine....
Further more she's very pretty with long straight hair.
I swear that my didi instantly stand up at this sight. As I eat, I watch her and imagine that I'm doing it with her.... I think she notice that I'm drooling over her cos she keep looking back at me and smile. Occasionally licking the sauce off her potato with her togue in a seducing manner.
Finally, I finish my food and I cannot stand it anymore so I quickly walk off to the carpark. Now that I'm back in office, I find myself stupid not to approach her for her number.
Do you guys/gals think that she did it purposely ? What would you do if you are me ?

i not jealous either am i pretty lor.........Originally posted by nefnuy:
Arai^gei, calm down... We know you are prettier and nore classy then them ya...
u mean she acctually wore a bra to sch den at sch remove ?Originally posted by Lynette80:i agree with u... in my school there is a ger with big bust lor but dunnoe is real one or not..
got once she wear a tube, waw liew, somemore go and remove her bra.. wat for lor... she is in school le.. not at some pubs or wat....
when i go orchard, see those malay gers wear until so revealing but no looks.. cannot do anything but shake my head.. hahaha~
they are jealous of chinese? dats why they are competiting of which race more sexy ar? =X
Next time show nip nip lor.Originally posted by hellodoggy:think nowadays the world changing...last time at most people show a bit of leg and some arm now they show their bra and g-string...good or bad?
centre 1 more chio..Originally posted by Wes Brown:
yup.. somemore infront of us... but not her top oso la.. she move her hands in and unhook lor...Originally posted by freestyle:u mean she acctually wore a bra to sch den at sch remove ?
definatly to show off her assets lor...Originally posted by Lynette80:yup.. somemore infront of us... but not her top oso la.. she move her hands in and unhook lor...
think she at least a cup D ba... but malay lor.. sometime take train with her go home... all the guys are staring at her... but dunno why she sill want to wear so revealing for waT?![]()
hmm.. there are times we go back together rite.. den see her ardOriginally posted by i@goondoo:definatly to show off her assets lor...
she feels proud when guys keep lookin at her ....
the guy either look koo niang or eat glass big oneOriginally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. there are times we go back together rite.. den see her ard
she always with this another guy friend.. when got pple kip looking at her boobs.. she will tell tat guy to stand infront of her.. got once tat guy sae:" hey, u dun treat me as a guy issit" wahahhaa
i think he abit girly la... or mabbe he too used to seeing liao.....Originally posted by i@goondoo:the guy either look koo niang or eat glass big one
wah hahaha![]()
think next time its better that u block her ... rather than the guy ...Originally posted by Lynette80:i think he abit girly la... or mabbe he too used to seeing liao.....
haha.. i where got enuff to block her... small see big.. wahahaaOriginally posted by i@goondoo:think next time its better that u block her ... rather than the guy ...
wait his ego ha sbeen destroy ar .... then next time u will see him wif a dress...
then ask her to grow her arm pit hair, leg hair, and moustache...Originally posted by Lynette80:haha.. i where got enuff to block her... small see big.. wahahaa
duhz... abit to0o0 disgusting liew..Originally posted by i@goondoo:then ask her to grow her arm pit hair, leg hair, and moustache...
guys see liao garanteey jaozzzzzz..![]()
hve any guy stare at u b4??Originally posted by Lynette80:duhz... abit to0o0 disgusting liew..