slim10?Originally posted by |onner:i think so this is wat i noticed and the malays are getting veri slim...
why ar ??
if fat and wear tight clothes, then look like ba-zhang (dumpling) liao.. heard from a fren they dress lidat cuz they wanna imitate the negro ladies in the west..Originally posted by Arai^ger:sum malay gers purposely wear till beri low cut.... they wana attract more malay guys..... summore they wear push up.... tis mean their breast beri small nia wana show tat they got big breast...
i hate them sia...... not natural at all..... sooo fake..... at least chinese gers got real big breast lor.....
sum malay gers soooo fat yet they wana wear tub and mini skirt to show.... c liao can reali puke lor....
dun believe....can go orchard or any shopping centre to c lor...
can tell u tat malay gers are super gain song ......
damn turn-off sia... haha..Originally posted by larren:'Ren Yao' ALERT!!!!!!![]()
you reminded me.. last time got this gal in my batch (diff class) who wore a black lacy bra underneath the sch uniform. that time was in upper sec liao, so i think the blouse damn seasoned liao, so quite thin lor, then can c the pattern. not bad looking and big lor.. dun but confirm is a gal lah hohoOriginally posted by Lynette80:i agree with u... in my school there is a ger with big bust lor but dunnoe is real one or not..
got once she wear a tube, waw liew, somemore go and remove her bra.. wat for lor... she is in school le.. not at some pubs or wat....
when i go orchard, see those malay gers wear until so revealing but no looks.. cannot do anything but shake my head.. hahaha~
they are jealous of chinese? dats why they are competiting of which race more sexy ar? =X
aiyo eh, she desperate isit..Originally posted by Lynette80:yup.. somemore infront of us... but not her top oso la.. she move her hands in and unhook lor...
think she at least a cup D ba... but malay lor.. sometime take train with her go home... all the guys are staring at her... but dunno why she sill want to wear so revealing for waT?![]()
aiya, that type of "bombastic" figure sure win one.. if they lose, they sit on the winners can liao lor, then win liao mah..Originally posted by progene:me say u for wad...heehee..u still xiao mei mei...quick call me korkor!! heehee
confident?? those wif moses lim figure, they go there is frighten ppl....wif their shape, they noe they will zao geng yet wear loose clothes...scared ppl leh!!
yuppers, confidence is believing in yourself and feeling gd about yourself.. but then seldom c the gstrings laOriginally posted by Arai^ger:sum gers got moses lim figure oso llike to wear tight shirt or pant..... then showing the bra shape and oso g-string...... sum ppl dun care wat ppl sae lor.....a s long as wat they wear are comfortable can liao...
got those shops selling XL - XXXXXL mah.. bedok got 1 at the interchange near the POSB bankOriginally posted by Lynette80:err.. how u noe i younger leh.. scallie i older le. haahahhaa...
cannot liddat sae pple who are fat marz.. why dun tink tat they wear big clothes coz they cannot find those size tat suits them leh?
yea yea, I'm not complainingOriginally posted by hellodoggy:anyway the current trend now is to show a little bit of bra and thong what....exhibitionist streak....and it follows fashion, so why not zhao geng abit?![]()
Who turned offOriginally posted by huoyun:damn turn-off sia... haha..
Once you approached her, you will suddenly wake up and find yourself lying on the bed. Oh, is a dream! You can probably write for PH magazine.Originally posted by jeff26:Must share this manz....
I was at IKEA around 1130 having lunch. Sitting at one corner by myself. Then a chio bu in early twenties wearing a mini skirt and a spagheti stripe white top walk towards me and sit at the table right in front of me. As she approaches I can't help but notice her big boobs bouncing vigorously as she comes. She's wearing those laces bra that is very soft and thin in material. She's at least a 34C. On top of that, her top is so transparent that I can see her nipples very very clearly. It pop out prominently. Can you guys imagine....
Further more she's very pretty with long straight hair.
I swear that my didi instantly stand up at this sight. As I eat, I watch her and imagine that I'm doing it with her.... I think she notice that I'm drooling over her cos she keep looking back at me and smile. Occasionally licking the sauce off her potato with her togue in a seducing manner.
Finally, I finish my food and I cannot stand it anymore so I quickly walk off to the carpark. Now that I'm back in office, I find myself stupid not to approach her for her number.
Do you guys/gals think that she did it purposely ? What would you do if you are me ?
I mean if the voice is throaty one lor.. i sure run off 1Originally posted by larren:Who turned off![]()

other than she sexy and revealing, she's quite a nice friend.. friendly and popular.. maybe because of her figure? hahaha..Originally posted by huoyun:aiyo eh, she desperate isit..
haha really? how gd's her figure? stil contact her or not? maybe i can intro her to my malay frensOriginally posted by Lynette80:other than she sexy and revealing, she's quite a nice friend.. friendly and popular.. maybe because of her figure? hahaha..
of course got contact with her.. perhaps get her into this forum? but i don't get to see her so often liaoOriginally posted by huoyun:haha really? how gd's her figure? stil contact her or not? maybe i can intro her to my malay frens![]()
wat's her nick.. intro her to my frens.. heheOriginally posted by Lynette80:of course got contact with her.. perhaps get her into this forum? but i don't get to see her so often liao
Beware of eye pokers........Originally posted by i am twat:THIS TYPE IS NOTHING I HAVE BETTER. I ALWAYS LIKE TO STAND IN CROWDED BUS BESIDE CUTE GIRLS SITTING DOWN SO THAT I CAN SEE DOWNBLOUSE. SOMETIMES I EVEN MANAGE TO GET A PEEK AT THE NIPPLES FOR THOSE GIRLS WHO WEAR LOOSE BRA. I'VE SEE THE NIPPLES OF INNOCENT POLY GIRLS AND OFFICE GIRLS BEFORE AND IT WAS STEAMING EXPERIENCE.