mabbe when i wear little? hahaha... wear alot den nothing to see le.. me normal ger with normal assetsOriginally posted by i@goondoo:hve any guy stare at u b4??
no wonder u sound abit bit jealous wor....Originally posted by Lynette80:mabbe when i wear little? hahaha... wear alot den nothing to see le.. me normal ger with normal assets
if really show, u oso cannot @@........cos u underage!!!Originally posted by larren:Next time show nip nip lor.![]()
i'm not jealous k.. mine are alrite hor!!! hahahaOriginally posted by i@goondoo:no wonder u sound abit bit jealous wor....
when u will wear little ??? at pool???![]()
pool?? swimmin pool or pool table?? Btw, gers pls lor!! pls dun wear those super loose clothes if u are going to play pool...cos when u bend down...guys SEE everytink!!!Originally posted by i@goondoo:no wonder u sound abit bit jealous wor....
when u will wear little ??? at pool???![]()
wah..heng ah..i though i read u swim u dun wear...me swim, me dun wear anytink...but dat was when i was very very young!!Originally posted by Lynette80:i'm not jealous k.. mine are alrite hor!!! hahaha
go chiong den wear little lor.. swim ar? i dunno how to swim,so sad
hmmm... heng not saying me wor... mabbe some gers wear low cut is coz they want to go somewhere else den last minute pple jio dem go play pool le... moses lim figure? hmmm, means they are very confident of themselves marz..Originally posted by progene:pool?? swimmin pool or pool table?? Btw, gers pls lor!! pls dun wear those super loose clothes if u are going to play pool...cos when u bend down...guys SEE everytink!!!![]()
dat's y its common to find a lot of guys crowding around a pool or billard table when e ger take her turn to play e ball...cos she will bend down...hai...quite "er xin lor" esp those gers wif e figure of moses lim!!![]()
So e bottom line is not to wear those loose clothes esp low cut if u are playing pool or billard!!
me say u for wad...heehee..u still xiao mei mei...quick call me korkor!! heeheeOriginally posted by Lynette80:hmmm... heng not saying me wor... mabbe some gers wear low cut is coz they want to go somewhere else den last minute pple jio dem go play pool le... moses lim figure? hmmm, means they are very confident of themselves marz..
may be she n the other guy r frens ... tryin to sabo him... make him loseOriginally posted by progene:me say u for wad...heehee..u still xiao mei mei...quick call me korkor!! heehee
confident?? those wif moses lim figure, they go there is frighten ppl....wif their shape, they noe they will zao geng yet wear loose clothes...scared ppl leh!!
dat a gd 1!!.....btw, me dun despise those moses lim figure...they are oso human, there are oso pretty ones btw, inner beauty is more impt than outer beauty, though outer is e most ppl look at in 1st impression.....me last time oso used to b one too...nw lose wight liao lah...my wrist was 35-36 when i was sec2!! nw better, drop to 29-30. hmm...tink i say too much liao!!Originally posted by i@goondoo:may be she n the other guy r frens ... tryin to sabo him... make him lose![]()
wahu... slim 10 very effective manOriginally posted by progene:dat a gd 1!!.....btw, me dun despise those moses lim figure...they are oso human, there are oso pretty ones btw, inner beauty is more impt than outer beauty, though outer is e most ppl look at in 1st impression.....me last time oso used to b one too...nw lose wight liao lah...my wrist was 35-36 when i was sec2!! nw better, drop to 29-30. hmm...tink i say too much liao!!
no lar...me no use slim 10, if me use, then i will nt b sitting in front of my com liao, me will me in e cyberspace liao..hmm (Zhen zhi, male ver) BTW, me a guy!!Originally posted by i@goondoo:wahu... slim 10 very effective man![]()
err.. how u noe i younger leh.. scallie i older le. haahahhaa...Originally posted by progene:me say u for wad...heehee..u still xiao mei mei...quick call me korkor!! heehee
confident?? those wif moses lim figure, they go there is frighten ppl....wif their shape, they noe they will zao geng yet wear loose clothes...scared ppl leh!!
i agree.. just tat they are comfortable in wat they wear can le.... why shld think wat other pple tink? i have some friends who are fat but they are veri nice ppleOriginally posted by Arai^ger:sum gers got moses lim figure oso llike to wear tight shirt or pant..... then showing the bra shape and oso g-string...... sum ppl dun care wat ppl sae lor.....a s long as wat they wear are comfortable can liao...
Wat has it got 2 do wif underageOriginally posted by progene:if really show, u oso cannot @@........cos u underage!!!![]()
Wahh....super "run lights"!Originally posted by Wes Brown:
maybe the nip is XXXL size..Originally posted by lurker:why get up so quickly? give her a chance to come over and talk to u mah
from so far away can see nipple ah? a bit kwa zhang rite?
holy shit!!Originally posted by Promiscuitee:last time my friend and I was at a club. He was half drunk and start ogling at some chicks in minishirts and cleavage revealing tops. They smiled at him and then he got so excited....until we heard 'throaty' laughters from them.....yucks!!!
haha araiger, dun be so noti leh, think he got a hard time asking "him" to sit down..Originally posted by Arai^ger:then after wat u saw, did ur didi stand??![]()
i heard some old men like to pretend to be nodding off to sleep and then let their head drop on the chabor's breasts.. so ladies be careful. aiya, I'm not the old man lah!!Originally posted by pure098:got a ittle reaction but.. didn't go .. do anything.. also start to stop stare at the gal's breast.. but still peep once or twice.. better than.. the middle age guy keep looking looking.. the pretty malay gal.. just keep talking to her friend..
damn turn-on rite? how do you determine that they're firm? bit'em n your teeth broke?Originally posted by |onner:last time when i was on my way to sch tnen there was this lady in her young 20s. she have firm breast and she was stand infont of me and because of her postion i can see clearly into her lacy bra cos the lobang between the blouse it too wide...