think got many similar topic b4 liao.....Originally posted by tickoman:U gals wear bra at home or not?
I think some do, as they feel more comfortable. Reports also show that wear too much bra can affect blood flow...![]()
coz im not a galOriginally posted by thhong22:think got many similar topic b4 liao.....
btw, y u wanna noe???![]()
but y u wanna noe if gals wear bra at home or not???Originally posted by tickoman:coz im not a gal
i want to see things at everybody's point of viewOriginally posted by thhong22:but y u wanna noe if gals wear bra at home or not???
so wat if u noe??? ask ur mum n sis lah.......
noOriginally posted by tickoman:how abt u?? wad's your reply to my qn?
Originally posted by tickoman:all so shy...nvm i can understand:
typical singaporean girls...![]()
well most girls i know dun!Originally posted by tickoman:U gals wear bra at home or not?
I think some do, as they feel more comfortable. Reports also show that wear too much bra can affect blood flow...![]()
Gals wearing bra or not not at home is none of ur business.Originally posted by Bianca:well most girls i know dun!
Siao ah... wear outside, go home still wear! Not gao wei meh?

Sorrie I qoute wrong person liao. Bianca I wish to apologise to U. It is tickoman which I want to scoldOriginally posted by xian89:Gals wearing bra or not not at home is none of ur business.
u try wearing one the whole day then see for urself what u would do the first thing u reach home.....Originally posted by tickoman:U gals wear bra at home or not?
Originally posted by duotiga83:...ur nicks tells everithing.....
U mean it actually feels uncomfortable? I always pity gers with big breast, i mean its heavyOriginally posted by Simply:u try wearing one the whole day then see for urself what u would do the first thing u reach home.....![]()
Good show.Originally posted by duotiga83:jie shi hao Bra?![]()
are you a gal or guy?Originally posted by Hershey:nope..i do not wear bra when i am at home...in fact..i do not like to wear any undies also....![]()
guess more comfortable when i sleep
Hmmm....since u dun wear underwear when u sleep. Then u got period in the middle of the night how?Originally posted by Hershey:nope..i do not wear bra when i am at home...in fact..i do not like to wear any undies also....![]()
guess more comfortable when i sleep
my niece too she comming to 2yrs old liao this monthOriginally posted by Promiscuitee:my cousin don wear bra at home....
coz she still too young lah!!