How abt u then.....Originally posted by Bianca:well most girls i know dun!
Siao ah... wear outside, go home still wear! Not gao wei meh?
change bedsheet lor...what's the BIG deal??Originally posted by larren:Hmmm....since u dun wear underwear when u sleep. Then u got period in the middle of the night how?![]()
if you read the other threads... u will know that your topic is "old" liao....Originally posted by tickoman:all so shy...nvm i can understand:
typical singaporean girls...![]()
Tt can't be blamed, cuz he is a newbie.Originally posted by jAnY:if you read the other threads... u will know that your topic is "old" liao....
go read those thread for comments lah.... y bring up the same thing over n over again
bo liao
trueOriginally posted by larren:Tt can't be blamed, cuz he is a newbie.![]()
So I guess u guys don mind the same question coz maybe some newbie girls will answer, right?Originally posted by larren:Tt can't be blamed, cuz he is a newbie.![]()
living alone...?Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. for me, at nite slp i dun wear bra
can sae the moment i reach home.. bath den no wear le.. wait till want to go out den wear...
hmm.. in nyp there u ask me if i ger or not.. hehe...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:living alone...?
Originally posted by Lynette80:O u rem me......
[b]hmm.. in nyp there u ask me if i ger or not.. hehe...
[b]
then those male members din notice meh n what if got visitors?Originally posted by Lynette80:nope.. living with family lor...
no ppls notice u?Originally posted by floppy_zee:i dun like wearing bra....
not at home, sometime not downstair..
sometime not even out...
have...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:no ppls notice u?![]()
ever try go out w/o bra the whole day.......Originally posted by floppy_zee:have...
but who cares...
ang moh walk ard this way also...
whats so surprising to see an asian not wearing bra inside??
hmm.. my hse all females le.. onlie my papa lor.. got visitor oso liddat.. hehe...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:then those male members din notice meh n what if got visitors?![]()
U got wear underwear or not?Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. my hse all females le.. onlie my papa lor.. got visitor oso liddat.. hehe...
but i wun go walk ard the hse when got those males visitors lorz..
hmm.. got lor.. why shld dun have..Originally posted by larren:U got wear underwear or not?![]()
true trueOriginally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. got lor.. why shld dun have..
no wear bra is coz more comfortable marz... heard tat wear bra too often will have cancer leh
Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. got lor.. why shld dun have..
no wear bra is coz more comfortable marz... heard tat wear bra too often will have cancer leh
hmmm.. how u noe leh?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:true true
hmm.. dunno le.. i read from a magazine one.. but one thing for sure.. no wear no comfortableOriginally posted by larren:Rubbish!!! the purpose of wearing bra is to support the breast not 2 promote cancer.
Tts the the way!!!Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. dunno le.. i read from a magazine one.. but one thing for sure.. no wear no comfortable
More air flow right.......flow from up down to left rightOriginally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. dunno le.. i read from a magazine one.. but one thing for sure.. no wear no comfortable
same wat.. at the end of the dae.. the conclusion is no wear bra wat... heheeOriginally posted by larren:Tts the the way!!!![]()