better than neber loved by a handsome b4 rite.Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm... i will choose one with character.. cute one got one dae oso wun cute.. handsome one dae oso wun handsome.. .hehee..
juz have someone tat i love and he loves me....
handsome one beri mafan one leh.. still have to guard.. scared other pple snatch awayy.... heheeeOriginally posted by De|usi0n:better than neber loved by a handsome b4 rite.
Originally posted by harryryan:1)cute guys
2)handsome guys
3)guys w charcater(cool kind)
choose one n explain y
Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm... i will choose one with character.. cute one got one dae oso wun cute.. handsome one dae oso wun handsome.. .hehee..
juz have someone tat i love and he loves me....
err. u ar? hahahaOriginally posted by larren:![]()
Trying 2 aim at who?
Scared for whatOriginally posted by Lynette80:handsome one beri mafan one leh.. still have to guard.. scared other pple snatch awayy.... heheee
the bf that i have are always how to sae... attract attention from other gers.. always scared of losing... but i not tat possessive lor..Originally posted by Forever84:Scared for what
Yours means yours already mah
I think its this kind of mentalilty that lead to possesivness
Go disfigure him lorOriginally posted by Lynette80:the bf that i have are always how to sae... attract attention from other gers.. always scared of losing... but i not tat possessive lor..
i still give him the freedom tat he will want....
Originally posted by Lynette80:the bf that i have are always how to sae... attract attention from other gers.. always scared of losing... but i not tat possessive lor..
i still give him the freedom tat he will want....
cannot bear to.. heheeOriginally posted by Forever84:Go disfigure him lor
lol
hmmm.. i oso believe if its meant to be urs.. it will be urs forever... let him go outside walk one round and let him noe tat i am the best.. heheheeOriginally posted by the Bear:what's sae?
anyway, heard of the Love something, set it free philosophy?
It's so true
If he's beside you after you free him, he's always yours
i choose one with 5CsOriginally posted by harryryan:1)cute guys
2)handsome guys
choose one n explain y
wat about cheaters?Originally posted by thhong22:i choose one with 5CsCARING
CONCERN
CONSIDERATE
CHARMING (aka yandao)
CREATIVE!!! (not boring)
not included in my 5Cs lah.... u cannot read izit???Originally posted by Master -_-:wat about cheaters?![]()
keke.. for me.. i will prefer... guys w character lo..Originally posted by harryryan:1)cute guys
2)handsome guys
choose one n explain y
There is another popular optionOriginally posted by harryryan:1)cute guys
2)handsome guys
choose one n explain y
Originally posted by harryryan:1)cute guys
2)handsome guys
choose one n explain y
hmmm... is this the case for most ladies??? they scared of being with handsome guys because scared someone else take him away??Originally posted by Lynette80:handsome one beri mafan one leh.. still have to guard.. scared other pple snatch awayy.... heheee
The above are just stupid excuses given by girls who are not able to snare a handsome guy or who are jealous of other gals who have handsome bfs.Originally posted by Lime66:hmmm... is this the case for most ladies??? they scared of being with handsome guys because scared someone else take him away??