hmm... that's quite a handful isn't it??Originally posted by Arai^ger:will prefer cute guy..... hmmmm cool..... handsome abit lor.....
noe how to dress himself up neatly... kind-hearted, loving, caring...
nowadaes where got tis type of guys........ have sex wif u nia they off he go........ on the road still can get to c tis kind of guys but they dun belong to me......Originally posted by Lime66:hmm... that's quite a handful isn't it??
cool,cute and handsome with character to boot... u sure there's such a guy around![]()
u sure anot???????Originally posted by Forever84:here![]()
hmm.. i guess it depends on how u see it... how good u wan e girl to be anyway... too good one i think also not very appealing rite... those very traditional thinking ones... very appealing meh??Originally posted by Forever84:good ger also hard to find le
mayb can consider....Originally posted by duotiga83:botak guy ...or armai guy here...wan?![]()
agree wif u...Originally posted by Lime66:hmm.. i guess it depends on how u see it... how good u wan e girl to be anyway... too good one i think also not very appealing rite... those very traditional thinking ones... very appealing meh??
Yes to an extendOriginally posted by Lime66:hmm.. i guess it depends on how u see it... how good u wan e girl to be anyway... too good one i think also not very appealing rite... those very traditional thinking ones... very appealing meh??
30% of number 1, 70% of number 3Originally posted by harryryan:1)cute guys
2)handsome guys
3)guys w charcater(cool kind)
choose one n explain y
mmm, true..Originally posted by Forever84:No one mentioned health, nobody heres minds if they bf is ill?![]()
point taken....coff,coff....Originally posted by floppy_zee:mmm, true..
I won't want a sick bf... But he were to fall sick, while with me... I'll take care of it...
no have 1 or 2 but lots of character n exceptionally amounts or creativity n romantika....so do i qualify huh,zippy?Originally posted by floppy_zee:30% of number 1, 70% of number 3
Thats not enough... plus creativity, romance
perfect~
not very cute i mean... pleasant to look at.Originally posted by harryryan:no have 1 or 2 but lots of character n exceptionally amounts or creativity n romantika....so do i qualify huh,zippy?
i still not high scoring in e looks department...cute or handsome also dun qualify.....Originally posted by floppy_zee:not very cute i mean... pleasant to look at.
Good one!!! Go Girl!!!!Originally posted by floppy_zee:..... whatever...
I don't have the mood to lift u up, teling u how great u are...
I'm feeling sian now..
Originally posted by floppy_zee:..... whatever...
I don't have the mood to lift u up, teling u how great u are...
I'm feeling sian now..