oh....Originally posted by harryryan:cos guys dun really tell e truth when u ask them if u love them...they might like u but that's not love...they might be looking at another gal but wanna keep u just in case....guys too unpredictable liao lor....
me..me...me...i volunteer.....Originally posted by floppy_zee:oh....
cant say much, not all guys are like that.
I must say that actually my ex treat me very nice.... but too bad... I'm constantly looking for a better one.
yup....cos nowadays e gal dun need the guy to provide money to support e family anymore.....can have bb...n support e kid her self wat.... need e guy to hang around for wat?Originally posted by floppy_zee:But hor girls.... nowaday girls are not traditional anymore?
girls don't think abt settling down? to have a nice-decorated house, not neccessary must be a mother... but to take care of the hubby ....
do girls still think of that?
i think i can do that....Originally posted by floppy_zee:I think being in a family, take care of ppl is too ez for me...
I don't mind settling down... as long as i'm not being left at home always to rot.
I get shopping money, can liao...
Originally posted by harryryan:i think i can do that....
so will floppy marry me?x10000000000000000
wat u mean by we will see?Originally posted by floppy_zee:hehehehee...
we'll see.
u should go see who many times sgboy 2004 ask that question...n to how many pple...i onli do it once to zippy!Originally posted by the Bear:Wah!! the BIG question is asked!
okie.....do singapore guys have fashion sense?we gonna post a new thread on this...u wait huh....Originally posted by floppy_zee:..... (-_-'')
..... (' , ') sian
Can talk somethine better? & more general?? For eveyone to talk abt...
Like...?Originally posted by floppy_zee:..... (-_-'')
..... (' , ') sian
Can talk somethine better? & more general?? For eveyone to talk abt...