yeah lor...he always disturb our conversation one...but i still prefer to stare at u zippy but in aloving way of courseOriginally posted by floppy_zee:hey Master : If thats really U...
Harry : U should stares at him longer... he's definitely someone u dun like to see.
u sound like girls say that in ur face...Originally posted by X-men:Most gals will surely say character more important BUT will you want a VERY ugly bf with the best character in the world. NO right?
Best will be pleasant looking with good character.... I don't believe in ppl who says looks is not important.
me look for e feeling...e chemistry...n of course simmilar interest...i posted a similar thread but think it die liao....Originally posted by floppy_zee:But, how abt guy?
Do they mind look more? or character?
My bf say i look so so, i'm loving in a physical, materially way... but cannot understand him inside...
sadly nope.Originally posted by floppy_zee:u sound like girls say that in ur face...
y?wat's wrong...u need money badly huh?Originally posted by floppy_zee:Sian ah....
Now i have to use my bf's name to get back something from my ex.
A sword costing $200 over....
Thats bad... i think he cant bear to part with it, but i have to get it back, sell it... get money!~~
....Dunno, on & off.. Not badly.Originally posted by harryryan:y?wat's wrong...u need money badly huh?
maybe can arrange for wednesday lor...if anything happens like he try to be funni or be unreasonable...i can be there to protect u...but i will sit one corner lah....see if anything happens...than i will react.Originally posted by floppy_zee:....Dunno, on & off.. Not badly.
But What for to still let the item stay with the EX, when no more feeling is there. I might as well take back, sell it, njoy myself with the amount..
I'm practical, dun have to nother if there's no more feeling in between.
I prefer the feel of comfort with the gal.Originally posted by floppy_zee:But, how abt guy?
Do they mind look more? or character?
My bf say i look so so, i'm loving in a physical, materially way... but cannot understand him inside...
nothing funny lah, he called me,asking Y... Actually not my bf idea, jus using his name. (bad hor)... But really lah, I dun wan the thing to be with him liao...Originally posted by harryryan:maybe can arrange for wednesday lor...if anything happens like he try to be funni or be unreasonable...i can be there to protect u...but i will sit one corner lah....see if anything happens...than i will react.
saw b4Originally posted by X-men:Most gals will surely say character more important BUT will you want a VERY ugly bf with the best character in the world. NO right?
Best will be pleasant looking with good character.... I don't believe in ppl who says looks is not important.
Y?u bought him e sword is it?Originally posted by floppy_zee:nothing funny lah, he called me,asking Y... Actually not my bf idea, jus using his name. (bad hor)... But really lah, I dun wan the thing to be with him liao...
u guai boi??? dun make mi puke can??Originally posted by Forever84:Yes to an extend
i like guai ger, cause i guai boi![]()
of coz, he's into those chinese comics' characters, like feng yun... blah blah...Originally posted by harryryan:Y?u bought him e sword is it?
hmm.. gd sense of dressind needed..Originally posted by Arai^ger:will prefer cute guy..... hmmmm cool..... handsome abit lor.....
noe how to dress himself up neatly... kind-hearted, loving, caring...
wat can he do w e sword?go slash pple?please lor...he is like in a fantasy world of his own lorOriginally posted by floppy_zee:of coz, he's into those chinese comics' characters, like feng yun... blah blah...
I bought the sword, $200 over....
no lah, its a collection....Originally posted by harryryan:wat can he do w e sword?go slash pple?please lor...he is like in a fantasy world of his own lor
maybe next time zippy can help me pick my clothes...Originally posted by floppy_zee:hmm.. gd sense of dressind needed..
Guy tend to match whatever clothe they can find in their room, bed...
floppy's so nice.....Originally posted by floppy_zee:no lah, its a collection....
He aim it for long time, so i buy loh, at that time...
what do u mean?Originally posted by Arai^ger:nowadaes guys are hard to trust!~!~!~!~!~!![]()
cos guys dun really tell e truth when u ask them if u love them...they might like u but that's not love...they might be looking at another gal but wanna keep u just in case....guys too unpredictable liao lor....Originally posted by floppy_zee:what do u mean?